Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by AM Rx · Injection, vial · every compounded tirzepatide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Three-month supply, advertised monthly equivalent Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Requires a three-month supply purchase and clinical eligibility; exact payment amount and renewal rate are not established. “semaglutide may be available for as low as $106 per month, and tirzepatide for as low as $216 per month, depending on eligibility and treatment plan.” | $216Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Three-month supply, advertised monthly equivalent · getamrx.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens AM Rx's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | Cancel through Manage membership, then Manage plan, before renewal to avoid the next charge. Paid membership time generally is not prorated. Prescription products cannot be returned or refunded once issued and filled by the pharmacy. Provider and membership charges are generally nonrefundable; the policy includes a limited exception for an erroneous charge after a timely trial cancellation. |
| Membership | Required. $135 per month. The first month of weight-loss membership is $39; the standard membership is $135 per month. Medication is separate on this membership pathway. Qualifying three-month purchases may receive an additional membership discount. |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. Personalized medical care and provider follow-up are included in the membership. This does not establish that recommended laboratory tests or other services are free. |
Recorded from getamrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — AM Rx's FAQ text is nearly word-for-word identical to RoenRx's (same $39 membership, $151/$216 compounded prices, $297/$449 bundle prices), and it too contains leftover "Zealthy" branding ("Most Zealthy members will start on a compound GLP-1...", "Your Zealthy treatment plan starts here", a footer link "Join the Zealthy provider team", and app links pointing to app.getzealthy.com) -- strong evidence AM Rx and RoenRx are both white-label storefronts on the same underlying Zealthy platform. No states-served statement found on this site (unlike RoenRx's homepage claim of all 50 states + DC).
- 2. October 2026 — The current FAQ advertises this three-month supply from $216 per month, with medication charged after prescribing. Membership is separate on this pathway: $39 initially and a standard $135 monthly rate; qualifying purchases may receive a further membership discount. Three vials normally arrive together. Confirm the complete amount due and subsequent charges before ordering.
- 3. October 2026 — AM Rx also advertises a Doctor + GLP-1 bundle for tirzepatide: $349 for the first month, then $449 per month. This option includes prescribed medication and ongoing medical care; the separate $135 monthly membership charge belongs to the medication-only pathway and should not be added to the bundle. Higher doses beyond standard titration may carry additional fees. The bundle FAQ offers a full refund if the clinician finds you ineligible; it separately describes a 30-day guarantee for clinical ineligibility. Confirm the applicable refund window before enrolling.
3 further notes concern other AM Rx programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.