Treatment Registry
TR-0278 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Brand semaglutide

Sold by AM Rx · Injection, pen · every brand semaglutide record

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Insurance-dependent monthly copay

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Requires insurance coverage; actual copay and eligibility vary.

“Depending on your plan, some members may pay as little as a $25 monthly copay for covered medications.”

$25Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit AM Rx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens AM Rx's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberBoth
CancellationCancel through Manage membership, then Manage plan, before renewal to avoid the next charge. Paid membership time generally is not prorated. Prescription products cannot be returned or refunded once issued and filled by the pharmacy. Provider and membership charges are generally nonrefundable; the policy includes a limited exception for an erroneous charge after a timely trial cancellation.
MembershipRequired. $135 per month. The first month of weight-loss membership is $39; the standard membership is $135 per month. Medication is separate on this membership pathway. Qualifying three-month purchases may receive an additional membership discount.
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. Personalized medical care and provider follow-up are included in the membership. This does not establish that recommended laboratory tests or other services are free.

Recorded from getamrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — AM Rx's FAQ text is nearly word-for-word identical to RoenRx's (same $39 membership, $151/$216 compounded prices, $297/$449 bundle prices), and it too contains leftover "Zealthy" branding ("Most Zealthy members will start on a compound GLP-1...", "Your Zealthy treatment plan starts here", a footer link "Join the Zealthy provider team", and app links pointing to app.getzealthy.com) -- strong evidence AM Rx and RoenRx are both white-label storefronts on the same underlying Zealthy platform. No states-served statement found on this site (unlike RoenRx's homepage claim of all 50 states + DC).
  2. 2. October 2026 — The advertised $25 medication copay depends on insurance coverage. Membership is a separate charge: $39 for the first month, then the published standard rate of $135 per month. Medical care, coaching and insurance coordination are included; coverage and prescriptions are not guaranteed.

4 further notes concern other AM Rx programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0278
Medication category
brand semaglutide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). AM Rx — brand semaglutide (TR-0278). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0278

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.