Company
Aquivia Health
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 4 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 12 readings
Read from aquiviahealth.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Aquivia Health
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Aquivia Health's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Partner network: RedRock Pharmacy; Health Warehouse; Precision Compounding Pharmacy; Triad Rx (individual dispensing pharmacy not specified)
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee · By program
$0 (included in program price). The compounded plan includes the provider visit, dose review, supplies and labs.
compounded semaglutide (TR-0380) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0381)
Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
| Entry | Program | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0380 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | Recorded price$249 Per 4 weeks · 4-week plan; $249 per four-week shipment Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0381 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | Recorded price$339 Per 4 weeks · 4-week plan; $339 per four-week shipment Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0382 | ProgramBrand semaglutide | Recorded price$1,299 Per 4 weeks · Ozempic per four-week fill Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0383 | ProgramBrand tirzepatide | Recorded price$1,399 Per 4 weeks · Zepbound per four-week fill Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. Aquivia bills this program in four-week intervals, with larger one-time payments for 12-, 24- and 52-week plans. The compound price includes provider visits, dose review, supplies, labs, coaching and shipping. Confirm the cancellation deadline and refund calculation before prepaying, because the published policy pages use different terms.
- 2. The advertised brand-name price covers a four-week fill rather than a calendar month. Shipping, coaching and ongoing support are listed, but confirm any separate clinical charge, device and your pharmacy before paying. The pharmacy partner list does not identify who will dispense this prescription.
Show 1 more noteHide 1 more note
September 2026
- 3. Prescriber timing (sync vs async) is never stated on any page checked. The site's homepage and pricing page both still display a '25% Off Summer Promotion' banner that says 'Offer valid June 17 through August 31, 2026' — an expired promotion still live on the page. Pricing is also presented three inconsistent ways for the same drug: a flat '$149/mo*' membership-tile headline, a '$179/shipment' figure in the 52-week prepaid tab for the same compounded semaglutide product, and a much higher branded-Ozempic price ($1,299/shipment) for brand semaglutide — the exact relationship between the '$149/mo' headline and the '4-week membership plan option' referenced in the Summer Promotion terms is not spelled out on the page.
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
- Understanding pharmacy disclosures
A named pharmacy or network does not establish who will fill your prescription.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Aquivia Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/aquivia-health