Brand semaglutide
Sold by Aquivia Health · every brand semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Ozempic per four-week fill Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$1,299” | $1,299Per 4 weeks | Charged today$1,299 |
Price sources
- Ozempic per four-week fill · aquiviahealth.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Aquivia Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Partner network: RedRock Pharmacy; Health Warehouse; Precision Compounding Pharmacy; Triad Rx (individual dispensing pharmacy not specified) |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Published deadlines differ: the terms say five days before renewal, while the cancellation policy says 72 hours. Confirm which applies before enrolling. The policy allows a refund within the first 72 hours if no service has been received, and refunds following medical disqualification. Monthly plans do not receive ordinary current- or prior-month refunds; prepaid plans of two or more months refund months for which no medication shipped. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from aquiviahealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Prescriber timing (sync vs async) is never stated on any page checked. The site's homepage and pricing page both still display a '25% Off Summer Promotion' banner that says 'Offer valid June 17 through August 31, 2026' — an expired promotion still live on the page. Pricing is also presented three inconsistent ways for the same drug: a flat '$149/mo*' membership-tile headline, a '$179/shipment' figure in the 52-week prepaid tab for the same compounded semaglutide product, and a much higher branded-Ozempic price ($1,299/shipment) for brand semaglutide — the exact relationship between the '$149/mo' headline and the '4-week membership plan option' referenced in the Summer Promotion terms is not spelled out on the page.
- 2. October 2026 — The advertised brand-name price covers a four-week fill rather than a calendar month. Shipping, coaching and ongoing support are listed, but confirm any separate clinical charge, device and your pharmacy before paying. The pharmacy partner list does not identify who will dispense this prescription.
1 further note concerns other Aquivia Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.