Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Aquivia Health · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| 4-week plan; $339 per four-week shipment Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$339” | $339Per 4 weeks | Charged today$339 |
| 12-week plan; $309 per four-week shipment Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$309” | $927Per 12 weeks | Charged today$927 |
| Microdose plan, three four-week shipments Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$169” | $507Per 12 weeks | Charged today$507 |
| 24-week plan; $289 per four-week shipment Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$289” | $1,734Per 24 weeks | Charged today$1,734 |
| 52-week plan; $269 per four-week shipment Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$269” | $3,497Per 52 weeks | Charged today$3,497 |
Price sources
- 4-week plan; $339 per four-week shipment · aquiviahealth.com — read October 2026
- 12-week plan; $309 per four-week shipment · aquiviahealth.com — read October 2026
- Microdose plan, three four-week shipments · aquiviahealth.com — read October 2026
- 24-week plan; $289 per four-week shipment · aquiviahealth.com — read October 2026
- 52-week plan; $269 per four-week shipment · aquiviahealth.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Aquivia Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Partner network: RedRock Pharmacy; Health Warehouse; Precision Compounding Pharmacy; Triad Rx (individual dispensing pharmacy not specified) |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Published deadlines differ: the terms say five days before renewal, while the cancellation policy says 72 hours. Confirm which applies before enrolling. The policy allows a refund within the first 72 hours if no service has been received, and refunds following medical disqualification. Monthly plans do not receive ordinary current- or prior-month refunds; prepaid plans of two or more months refund months for which no medication shipped. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | $0, included in program price. The compounded plan includes the provider visit, dose review, supplies and labs. |
Recorded from aquiviahealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Aquivia bills this program in four-week intervals, with larger one-time payments for 12-, 24- and 52-week plans. The compound price includes provider visits, dose review, supplies, labs, coaching and shipping. Confirm the cancellation deadline and refund calculation before prepaying, because the published policy pages use different terms.
2 further notes concern other Aquivia Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.