Company
Belle Health
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 4 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 6 readings
Read from joinbelle.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Belle Health
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership · By program
None. “No membership fees; medication supply plans remain separately priced.”
compounded semaglutide (TR-0297) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0298)
Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee · By program
None. “The FAQ explicitly states no consultation or setup fee; provider review is included.”
compounded semaglutide (TR-0297) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0298)
Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0297 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded price$109 Published figure · 12-month supply, advertised monthly figure; payment amount unverified Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established Advertised for a 12-month supply. Amount due, installment schedule and renewal invoice are not established by the public supply card. Clinical eligibility required. | EnrollPaid link |
| EntryTR-0298 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded price$179 Published figure · 12-month supply, advertised monthly figure; payment amount unverified Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established Advertised for a 12-month supply. Amount due, installment schedule and renewal invoice are not established by the public supply card. Clinical eligibility required. | EnrollPaid link |
| EntryTR-1098 | ProgramBrand semaglutide | FormNot recorded | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | EnrollPaid link |
| EntryTR-1099 | ProgramBrand tirzepatide | FormNot recorded | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | EnrollPaid link |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. Belle advertises different monthly figures for 12-, 6-, 2- and 1-month supplies. The $109 semaglutide and $179 tirzepatide headlines apply to 12-month supplies, not a confirmed month-to-month invoice. Public cards do not establish the full amount due or installment schedule; no total has been calculated. Pricing includes provider review, ongoing support, prescribed medication, supplies and shipping, with no separate membership, consultation or dose-increase fee. Labs may be requested when clinically necessary; their cost is not specified. https://www.joinbelle.com/treatments The FAQ describes written screening and provider messaging without a scheduled video visit. https://www.joinbelle.com/faq The pharmacy page names Hillstone and OptioRx for semaglutide and tirzepatide, and BPI Labs as a tirzepatide manufacturer. The older terms/FAQ name a different network; the pharmacy assigned to a prescription must be confirmed. General care is advertised in all 50 states and DC, but the pharmacy page says medication availability varies by state and the pricing FAQ says most states. A complete medication-specific state roster is not verified. https://www.joinbelle.com/pharmacies Cancellation is available before the next billing date without fees; shipped prescription medication is nonrefundable under Belle’s policy. The FAQ permits pausing or skipping shipments without charges for skipped months, but how that applies to longer supply offers is not explained. https://www.joinbelle.com/terms
- 2. Belle advertises different monthly figures for 12-, 6-, 2- and 1-month supplies. The $109 semaglutide and $179 tirzepatide headlines apply to 12-month supplies, not a confirmed month-to-month invoice. Public cards do not establish the full amount due or installment schedule; no total has been calculated. Pricing includes provider review, ongoing support, prescribed medication, supplies and shipping, with no separate membership, consultation or dose-increase fee. Labs may be requested when clinically necessary; their cost is not specified. https://www.joinbelle.com/treatments The FAQ describes written screening and provider messaging without a scheduled video visit. https://www.joinbelle.com/faq The pharmacy page names Hillstone and OptioRx for semaglutide and tirzepatide, and BPI Labs as a tirzepatide manufacturer. The older terms/FAQ name a different network; the pharmacy assigned to a prescription must be confirmed. General care is advertised in all 50 states and DC, but the pharmacy page says medication availability varies by state and the pricing FAQ says most states. A complete medication-specific state roster is not verified. https://www.joinbelle.com/pharmacies Cancellation is available before the next billing date without fees; shipped prescription medication is nonrefundable under Belle’s policy. The FAQ permits pausing or skipping shipments without charges for skipped months, but how that applies to longer supply offers is not explained. https://www.joinbelle.com/terms Belle separately advertises compounded tirzepatide microdose at $99/month for a three-month supply. This is a different dose/program option, not the standard weight-loss offer, and its amount due is also unverified. https://www.joinbelle.com/treatments
Show 3 more notesHide 3 more notes
- 3. Belle’s public FAQ explicitly lists Wegovy among the weight-loss medications it prescribes. Its current priced catalog focuses on compounded products; no Wegovy-specific medication invoice, care fee or dispensed form is published in the reviewed catalog. The FAQ discusses single-use auto-injector pens as one reason to choose a brand, but does not establish the exact supplied formulation or device for this program. Compounded-product prices and inclusion terms are not assigned to this brand record. General screening is asynchronous; prescription eligibility remains clinician-determined. https://www.joinbelle.com/faq Medication availability varies by state and pharmacy assignment is prescription-specific. https://www.joinbelle.com/pharmacies
- 4. Belle’s public FAQ explicitly lists Zepbound among the weight-loss medications it prescribes. Its current priced catalog focuses on compounded products; no Zepbound-specific medication invoice, care fee or dispensed form is published in the reviewed catalog. The FAQ discusses single-use auto-injector pens as one reason to choose a brand, but does not establish the exact supplied formulation or device for this program. Compounded-product prices and inclusion terms are not assigned to this brand record. General screening is asynchronous; prescription eligibility remains clinician-determined. https://www.joinbelle.com/faq Medication availability varies by state and pharmacy assignment is prescription-specific. https://www.joinbelle.com/pharmacies
September 2026
- 5. FAQ answers (cancellation details, video-vs-form question, what the price includes) sit behind collapsed accordions that never render in this tool's output — only the question text is visible, so several FAQ topics could not be verified beyond the question itself.
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Belle Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/belle-health