Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Belle Health · Injection · device not recorded · every compounded tirzepatide record
The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| 1-month supply, advertised monthly figure; payment amount unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Advertised for a 1-month supply. Amount due, installment schedule and renewal invoice are not established by the public supply card. Clinical eligibility required. Advertised“1 MONTH SUPPLY $249 /month” | $249Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 2-month supply, advertised monthly figure; payment amount unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Advertised for a 2-month supply. Amount due, installment schedule and renewal invoice are not established by the public supply card. Clinical eligibility required. Advertised“2 MONTH SUPPLY $219 /month” | $219Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 6-month supply, advertised monthly figure; payment amount unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Advertised for a 6-month supply. Amount due, installment schedule and renewal invoice are not established by the public supply card. Clinical eligibility required. Advertised“6 MONTH SUPPLY $199 /month” | $199Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 12-month supply, advertised monthly figure; payment amount unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Advertised for a 12-month supply. Amount due, installment schedule and renewal invoice are not established by the public supply card. Clinical eligibility required. Advertised“12 MONTH SUPPLY $179 /month” | $179Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- 1-month supply, advertised monthly figure; payment amount unverified · joinbelle.com — read October 2026
- 2-month supply, advertised monthly figure; payment amount unverified · joinbelle.com — read October 2026
- 6-month supply, advertised monthly figure; payment amount unverified · joinbelle.com — read October 2026
- 12-month supply, advertised monthly figure; payment amount unverified · joinbelle.com — read October 2026
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | Cancel before the next billing date through the patient portal or patient coordinator without fees. Belle does not refund shipped prescription medication; report incorrect or defective products within seven days. Longer-supply invoice and cancellation treatment remain unverified. |
| Membership | None. “No membership fees; medication supply plans remain separately priced.” |
| Consult fee | None. “The FAQ explicitly states no consultation or setup fee; provider review is included.” |
Recorded from joinbelle.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — FAQ answers (cancellation details, video-vs-form question, what the price includes) sit behind collapsed accordions that never render in this tool's output — only the question text is visible, so several FAQ topics could not be verified beyond the question itself.
- 2. October 2026 — Belle advertises different monthly figures for 12-, 6-, 2- and 1-month supplies. The $109 semaglutide and $179 tirzepatide headlines apply to 12-month supplies, not a confirmed month-to-month invoice. Public cards do not establish the full amount due or installment schedule; no total has been calculated. Pricing includes provider review, ongoing support, prescribed medication, supplies and shipping, with no separate membership, consultation or dose-increase fee. Labs may be requested when clinically necessary; their cost is not specified. https://www.joinbelle.com/treatments The FAQ describes written screening and provider messaging without a scheduled video visit. https://www.joinbelle.com/faq The pharmacy page names Hillstone and OptioRx for semaglutide and tirzepatide, and BPI Labs as a tirzepatide manufacturer. The older terms/FAQ name a different network; the pharmacy assigned to a prescription must be confirmed. General care is advertised in all 50 states and DC, but the pharmacy page says medication availability varies by state and the pricing FAQ says most states. A complete medication-specific state roster is not verified. https://www.joinbelle.com/pharmacies Cancellation is available before the next billing date without fees; shipped prescription medication is nonrefundable under Belle’s policy. The FAQ permits pausing or skipping shipments without charges for skipped months, but how that applies to longer supply offers is not explained. https://www.joinbelle.com/terms Belle separately advertises compounded tirzepatide microdose at $99/month for a three-month supply. This is a different dose/program option, not the standard weight-loss offer, and its amount due is also unverified. https://www.joinbelle.com/treatments
3 further notes concern other Belle Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.