Brand semaglutide
Sold by Belle Health · every brand semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | Belle says shipped prescription medication is nonrefundable and cancellation is available before the next billing date. Brand-specific invoicing and any care-only charge are not established. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from joinbelle.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Belle’s public FAQ explicitly lists Wegovy among the weight-loss medications it prescribes. Its current priced catalog focuses on compounded products; no Wegovy-specific medication invoice, care fee or dispensed form is published in the reviewed catalog. The FAQ discusses single-use auto-injector pens as one reason to choose a brand, but does not establish the exact supplied formulation or device for this program. Compounded-product prices and inclusion terms are not assigned to this brand record. General screening is asynchronous; prescription eligibility remains clinician-determined. https://www.joinbelle.com/faq Medication availability varies by state and pharmacy assignment is prescription-specific. https://www.joinbelle.com/pharmacies
4 further notes concern other Belle Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.