Company
Bon Health
Bon Health publishes compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, from $220 to $285 a month.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 4 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 12 readings
Read from bonhealth.io; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Bon Health
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Bon Health's website without a paid referral.
What it costs
first month, including required fees on record · 1-month plan
first month, including required fees on record · 1-month plan
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
None. “$0 membership fee”
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
| Entry | Program | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0551 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | Recorded price$220 Per month · 1-month plan | Record |
| EntryTR-0550 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | Recorded price$285 Per month · 1-month plan | Record |
| EntryTR-0552 | ProgramBrand semaglutide | Recorded price$1,869 Published figure · Wegovy advertised monthly rate Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0553 | ProgramBrand tirzepatide | Recorded price$1,469 Published figure · Zepbound advertised monthly rate Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. Bon charges the selected plan in full each billing cycle and lists no membership fee. Longer commitments lower the monthly equivalent but increase the amount charged at once. Medical messaging and delivery are included. The public terms leave prescription refunds to the partner platform; confirm its rules before choosing a prepaid plan.
- 2. Bon lists different prices for the brand-name medications in this record and advertises no membership fee. Confirm the prescribed brand, device and total charge before paying. Its public terms direct payment and prescription-refund questions to the partner platform.
Show 1 more noteHide 1 more note
September 2026
- 3. Bon Health is explicit that its per-drug prices already include everything: '$0 Membership fee. Your medication price is your final price.' and '† Prices reflect medication only. No membership fee. Cancel anytime.' The compounded-tirzepatide product page is where the four commitment tiers (monthly/3-month/6-month/annual) are shown in full; the compounded-semaglutide tab only exposed one static monthly price ($230/mo) in this tool's output, its own tiered breakdown was not recoverable. Brand-name product tiles (Wegovy/Ozempic/Zepbound/Mounjaro, listed as 'Compounded name-brand GLP-1 therapies' despite being FDA-approved brand products) give real cash prices; No form (vial/pen) is stated for any product on this page, compounded or brand, so all entries use not-disclosed; no explicit sync/async statement was found either.
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Bon Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/bon-health