Treatment Registry
TR-0552 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Brand semaglutide

Sold by Bon Health · every brand semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Wegovy advertised monthly rate

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“Wegovy $1,869 /mo”

$1,869Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Ozempic advertised monthly rate

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“Ozempic $1,319 /mo”

$1,319Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit Bon Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Bon Health's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — States changed
  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationBon advertises cancellation at any time. Its website terms direct payment and clinical matters to the partner platform; a medication-refund deadline is not specified in those terms.
MembershipNone. “$0 membership fee”
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from bonhealth.io. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Bon Health is explicit that its per-drug prices already include everything: '$0 Membership fee. Your medication price is your final price.' and '† Prices reflect medication only. No membership fee. Cancel anytime.' The compounded-tirzepatide product page is where the four commitment tiers (monthly/3-month/6-month/annual) are shown in full; the compounded-semaglutide tab only exposed one static monthly price ($230/mo) in this tool's output, its own tiered breakdown was not recoverable. Brand-name product tiles (Wegovy/Ozempic/Zepbound/Mounjaro, listed as 'Compounded name-brand GLP-1 therapies' despite being FDA-approved brand products) give real cash prices; No form (vial/pen) is stated for any product on this page, compounded or brand, so all entries use not-disclosed; no explicit sync/async statement was found either.
  2. 2. October 2026 — Bon lists different prices for the brand-name medications in this record and advertises no membership fee. Confirm the prescribed brand, device and total charge before paying. Its public terms direct payment and prescription-refund questions to the partner platform.

1 further note concerns other Bon Health programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0552
Medication category
brand semaglutide
Readings
3

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Bon Health — brand semaglutide (TR-0552). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0552

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.