Brand tirzepatide
Sold by Bon Health · every brand tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Zepbound advertised monthly rate Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “Zepbound $1,469 /mo” | $1,469Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Mounjaro advertised monthly rate Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “Mounjaro $1,269 /mo” | $1,269Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Zepbound advertised monthly rate · bonhealth.io — read October 2026
- Mounjaro advertised monthly rate · bonhealth.io — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Bon Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — States changed
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Bon advertises cancellation at any time. Its website terms direct payment and clinical matters to the partner platform; a medication-refund deadline is not specified in those terms. |
| Membership | None. “$0 membership fee” |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from bonhealth.io. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Bon Health is explicit that its per-drug prices already include everything: '$0 Membership fee. Your medication price is your final price.' and '† Prices reflect medication only. No membership fee. Cancel anytime.' The compounded-tirzepatide product page is where the four commitment tiers (monthly/3-month/6-month/annual) are shown in full; the compounded-semaglutide tab only exposed one static monthly price ($230/mo) in this tool's output, its own tiered breakdown was not recoverable. Brand-name product tiles (Wegovy/Ozempic/Zepbound/Mounjaro, listed as 'Compounded name-brand GLP-1 therapies' despite being FDA-approved brand products) give real cash prices; No form (vial/pen) is stated for any product on this page, compounded or brand, so all entries use not-disclosed; no explicit sync/async statement was found either.
- 2. October 2026 — Bon lists different prices for the brand-name medications in this record and advertises no membership fee. Confirm the prescribed brand, device and total charge before paying. Its public terms direct payment and prescription-refund questions to the partner platform.
1 further note concerns other Bon Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.