Company
Call-On-Doc
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 8 programs
- 4 identified molecules
- 12 readings
Read from callondoc.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Call-On-Doc
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Call-On-Doc's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee · By program
Included in program price; itemized amount not published. Care+Home Delivery is the bundled treatment path; the FAQ includes ongoing provider management with prescribed medication. A separate consultation charge is not established. https://www.callondoc.com/en/weightloss
compounded semaglutide (TR-0767) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0768)
Evidence: October 2026
$75. Advertised Care-Only (Pharmacy Pick-Up) program charge, not a medication price; no billing interval is stated. Drug costs are separate. https://www.callondoc.com/en/weightloss
brand semaglutide (TR-1045) · brand semaglutide (TR-1046) · brand tirzepatide (TR-1047) · brand liraglutide (TR-1048) · brand orforglipron (TR-1049) · oral semaglutide (TR-1050)
Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0767 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$250 Published figure · Compounded Semaglutide; Care+Home Delivery advertisement Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established Clinician approval required; payment and selected plan must be confirmed. | Record |
| EntryTR-0768 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$375 Published figure · Compounded Tirzepatide; Care+Home Delivery advertisement Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established Clinician approval required; payment and selected plan must be confirmed. | Record |
| EntryTR-1045 | ProgramBrand semaglutide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-1046 | ProgramBrand semaglutide | FormNot recorded | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-1047 | ProgramBrand tirzepatide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-1048 | ProgramBrand liraglutide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-1049 | ProgramBrand orforglipron | FormOral tablet | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-1050 | ProgramOral semaglutide | FormOral · dosage form not recorded | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. Current public tabs show full-strength compounded semaglutide at $250 and microdosing at $185. The expanded FAQ calls these monthly programs and says home-delivery medication ships each month, including provider management and dose adjustments. The card prices do not themselves establish the exact first invoice or recurring payment timing, so no payable monthly bill is asserted. The actual drug preparation and device remain unspecified. https://www.callondoc.com/en/weightloss
- 2. The public State Coverage modal lists all 50 states and DC for the platform; individual GLP-1 drug and home-delivery eligibility is not established by that general footer modal. Home-delivery pharmacy is not named. Care-only prescriptions go to a local pharmacy chosen by the patient, with medication bought separately using insurance or cash. The generic comparison-table $39.99 visit fee is not added to a $75 care-only charge or a bundled delivery price. https://www.callondoc.com/en/weightloss
Show 16 more notesHide 16 more notes
- 3. The care-only tab additionally names branded and oral options, each with an advertised $75 care charge; this is not their medication price. No private eligibility, contact or payment form was entered. https://www.callondoc.com/en/weightloss
- 4. Current public tabs show full-strength compounded tirzepatide at $375 and microdosing at $285. The expanded FAQ calls these monthly programs and says home-delivery medication ships each month, including provider management and dose adjustments. The card prices do not themselves establish the exact first invoice or recurring payment timing, so no payable monthly bill is asserted. The actual drug preparation and device remain unspecified. https://www.callondoc.com/en/weightloss
- 5. Wegovy Injection appears in the current Care-Only (Pharmacy Pick-Up) catalog at an advertised $75 care charge. The patient separately buys the prescription at their chosen pharmacy; no drug price, first invoice or billing interval is established. This is a prescribing pathway, subject to clinical eligibility. https://www.callondoc.com/en/weightloss
- 6. Ozempic appears in the current Care-Only (Pharmacy Pick-Up) catalog at an advertised $75 care charge. The patient separately buys the prescription at their chosen pharmacy; no drug price, first invoice or billing interval is established. This is a prescribing pathway, subject to clinical eligibility. https://www.callondoc.com/en/weightloss
- 7. The current care-only card does not identify route or device. No injectable or oral form is inferred solely from the brand name, and it is not merged with the explicitly named Wegovy Injection card.
- 8. Zepbound and Mounjaro appears in the current Care-Only (Pharmacy Pick-Up) catalog at an advertised $75 care charge. The patient separately buys the prescription at their chosen pharmacy; no drug price, first invoice or billing interval is established. This is a prescribing pathway, subject to clinical eligibility. https://www.callondoc.com/en/weightloss
- 9. Current manufacturer primary labels identify both Zepbound and Mounjaro as tirzepatide injection. Device is not established by the prescribing service. https://pi.lilly.com/us/zepbound-uspi.pdf https://pi.lilly.com/us/mounjaro-uspi.pdf
- 10. Saxenda appears in the current Care-Only (Pharmacy Pick-Up) catalog at an advertised $75 care charge. The patient separately buys the prescription at their chosen pharmacy; no drug price, first invoice or billing interval is established. This is a prescribing pathway, subject to clinical eligibility. https://www.callondoc.com/en/weightloss
- 11. Current manufacturer primary information identifies Saxenda as liraglutide administered subcutaneously. No provider-specific device is inferred. https://www.novo-pi.com/saxenda.pdf
- 12. Foundayo appears in the current Care-Only (Pharmacy Pick-Up) catalog at an advertised $75 care charge. The patient separately buys the prescription at their chosen pharmacy; no drug price, first invoice or billing interval is established. This is a prescribing pathway, subject to clinical eligibility. https://www.callondoc.com/en/weightloss
- 13. The FDA primary approval bulletin and label identify Foundayo as orforglipron oral tablets; this mapping does not establish the patient’s dose or drug cost. https://content.govdelivery.com/accounts/USFDA/bulletins/4110b78 https://www.accessdata.fda.gov/drugsatfda_docs/label/2026/220934s003lbl.pdf
- 14. Oral Semaglutide appears in the current Care-Only (Pharmacy Pick-Up) catalog at an advertised $75 care charge. The patient separately buys the prescription at their chosen pharmacy; no drug price, first invoice or billing interval is established. This is a prescribing pathway, subject to clinical eligibility. https://www.callondoc.com/en/weightloss
- 15. The current generic oral semaglutide card does not identify a brand, tablet, capsule or sublingual preparation. No formulation or FDA approval claim is inferred.
September 2026
- 16. The three care options on the weight-loss page do carry different prices, which an earlier reading could not establish. Walking the tabs: Full Strength All-In-One (Care + Home Delivery) shows “Compounded Semaglutide $250.00”; Micro-Dosing All-In-One shows “Microdosing Semaglutide $185.00”; and Care-Only (Pharmacy Pick-Up) shows a flat $75.00 against each of Zepbound®, Wegovy® Injection, Mounjaro®, Ozempic®, Saxenda®, Contrave®, Foundayo and oral semaglutide alike. One figure repeated across eight different medications is the price of the care, not of any of them, and the medication is bought at a pharmacy separately. None of these figures is recorded as a price here, because the page states no billing period for any of them: it says $250.00, not $250.00 a month. The words month, monthly and supply do not appear on the page, there is no pricing page behind it, and the button beside each figure opens the intake rather than a plan. Naming a period the company has not named would make the claim ours rather than theirs.
- 17. The three care options on the weight-loss page do carry different prices, which an earlier reading could not establish. Walking the tabs: Full Strength All-In-One (Care + Home Delivery) shows “Compounded Tirzepatide $375.00”; Micro-Dosing All-In-One shows “Microdosing Tirzepatide $285.00”; and Care-Only (Pharmacy Pick-Up) shows a flat $75.00 against each of Zepbound®, Wegovy® Injection, Mounjaro®, Ozempic®, Saxenda®, Contrave®, Foundayo and oral semaglutide alike. One figure repeated across eight different medications is the price of the care, not of any of them, and the medication is bought at a pharmacy separately. None of these figures is recorded as a price here, because the page states no billing period for any of them: it says $375.00, not $375.00 a month. The words month, monthly and supply do not appear on the page, there is no pricing page behind it, and the button beside each figure opens the intake rather than a plan. Naming a period the company has not named would make the claim ours rather than theirs.
September 2026
- 18. Weight-loss page has three care-option tabs — 'Full Strength All-In-One (Care + Home Delivery)', 'Micro-Dosing All-In-One (Care + Home Delivery)', 'Care-Only (Pharmacy Pick-Up)' — but clicking between them with --click kept rendering the same $250/$375 figures, so tier-specific pricing could not be distinguished; recorded prices are whichever tab renders by default. Separately, the site's own comparison table lists a flat $39.99 'Visit Fee' (vs. '$80-$250' for 'Other Telemedicine'), and it is unstated whether that visit fee is bundled into or additional to the $250/$375 GLP-1 prices — the 'Care + Home Delivery' label suggests bundled, but this is not explicit, so it was not treated as a separate membership charge. 'State Coverage' is a javascript:void(0) modal link rather than a real page, so served states could not be confirmed. No cancellation/refund clause was found on the weight-loss terms page checked.
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Call-On-Doc: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/call-on-doc