Treatment Registry
TR-1050 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Oral semaglutide

Sold by Call-On-Doc · Oral · dosage form not recorded · every oral semaglutide record

The program identifies an oral medicine, but the precise dosage form and administration instructions have not been established.

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit Call-On-Doc

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Call-On-Doc's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberBoth
CancellationThe general service FAQ permits a cancellation/refund before provider review and promises a consultation-fee refund if the service cannot treat the condition. Services are generally nonrefundable after a prescription is transmitted or treatment plan completed. An insurance refusal or expensive pharmacy bill does not qualify for a consultation refund. Pause or cancel subscriptions in the patient portal or message support; allow 1–2 business days processing. These consultation rules do not establish a separate medication-specific refund schedule. https://www.callondoc.com/en/FAQs-COD
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult fee$75. Advertised Care-Only (Pharmacy Pick-Up) program charge, not a medication price; no billing interval is stated. Drug costs are separate. https://www.callondoc.com/en/weightloss

Recorded from callondoc.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — Oral Semaglutide appears in the current Care-Only (Pharmacy Pick-Up) catalog at an advertised $75 care charge. The patient separately buys the prescription at their chosen pharmacy; no drug price, first invoice or billing interval is established. This is a prescribing pathway, subject to clinical eligibility. https://www.callondoc.com/en/weightloss
  2. 2. October 2026 — The public State Coverage modal lists all 50 states and DC for the platform; individual GLP-1 drug and home-delivery eligibility is not established by that general footer modal. Home-delivery pharmacy is not named. Care-only prescriptions go to a local pharmacy chosen by the patient, with medication bought separately using insurance or cash. The generic comparison-table $39.99 visit fee is not added to a $75 care-only charge or a bundled delivery price. https://www.callondoc.com/en/weightloss
  3. 3. October 2026 — The current generic oral semaglutide card does not identify a brand, tablet, capsule or sublingual preparation. No formulation or FDA approval claim is inferred.

15 further notes concern other Call-On-Doc programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-1050
Medication category
oral semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Call-On-Doc — oral semaglutide (TR-1050). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-1050

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.