Brand orforglipron
Sold by Call-On-Doc · Oral tablet · every brand orforglipron record
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Call-On-Doc's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | The general service FAQ permits a cancellation/refund before provider review and promises a consultation-fee refund if the service cannot treat the condition. Services are generally nonrefundable after a prescription is transmitted or treatment plan completed. An insurance refusal or expensive pharmacy bill does not qualify for a consultation refund. Pause or cancel subscriptions in the patient portal or message support; allow 1–2 business days processing. These consultation rules do not establish a separate medication-specific refund schedule. https://www.callondoc.com/en/FAQs-COD |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | $75. Advertised Care-Only (Pharmacy Pick-Up) program charge, not a medication price; no billing interval is stated. Drug costs are separate. https://www.callondoc.com/en/weightloss |
Recorded from callondoc.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Foundayo appears in the current Care-Only (Pharmacy Pick-Up) catalog at an advertised $75 care charge. The patient separately buys the prescription at their chosen pharmacy; no drug price, first invoice or billing interval is established. This is a prescribing pathway, subject to clinical eligibility. https://www.callondoc.com/en/weightloss
- 2. October 2026 — The public State Coverage modal lists all 50 states and DC for the platform; individual GLP-1 drug and home-delivery eligibility is not established by that general footer modal. Home-delivery pharmacy is not named. Care-only prescriptions go to a local pharmacy chosen by the patient, with medication bought separately using insurance or cash. The generic comparison-table $39.99 visit fee is not added to a $75 care-only charge or a bundled delivery price. https://www.callondoc.com/en/weightloss
- 3. October 2026 — The FDA primary approval bulletin and label identify Foundayo as orforglipron oral tablets; this mapping does not establish the patient’s dose or drug cost. https://content.govdelivery.com/accounts/USFDA/bulletins/4110b78 https://www.accessdata.fda.gov/drugsatfda_docs/label/2026/220934s003lbl.pdf
15 further notes concern other Call-On-Doc programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.