Company
Elevate Health
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 3 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 9 readings
Read from joinelevate.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Elevate Health
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Elevate Health's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
Included in program price; itemized amount not published. The advertised pricing includes medical care and provider guidance.
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
| Entry | Program | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0764 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | Recorded price$139 Published figure · Monthly subscription Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0765 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | Recorded price$169 Published figure · Monthly subscription Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0766 | ProgramBrand tirzepatide | Recorded price$1,289 Published figure · Zepbound monthly subscription Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. The semaglutide checkout lists a $139 monthly subscription and $99 monthly equivalents for three-, six- and twelve-month plans. It offers financing for multi-month plans; the complete amount due and repayment terms should be confirmed before selecting one. The cancellation FAQ sets a 24-hour window before the process starts, a possible $150 fee after assessment begins and no refund once an order reaches the pharmacy; its stated cancellation option excludes the 12 Week Program.
- 2. The reviewed public product and home pages do not establish a complete medication-specific state eligibility list.
Show 3 more notesHide 3 more notes
- 3. The tirzepatide checkout lists a $169 monthly subscription and $149 monthly equivalents for three-, six- and twelve-month plans. Financing is offered for the longer plans; confirm the complete amount due and repayment terms before selecting one. The cancellation FAQ sets a 24-hour window before the process starts, a possible $150 fee after assessment begins and no refund once an order reaches the pharmacy; its stated cancellation option excludes the 12 Week Program.
- 4. The Zepbound checkout lists a $1,289 monthly subscription. The public product selector does not specify the device, prescribed dose or a complete checkout invoice. The cancellation FAQ sets a 24-hour window before the process starts, a possible $150 fee after assessment begins and no refund once an order reaches the pharmacy; its stated cancellation option excludes the 12 Week Program.
September 2026
- 5. Prices came from the checkout/product pages linked off the homepage's treatment cards, not the homepage itself. Footer discloses the compounded products are 'not generic versions of, or the same as, Ozempic®, Wegovy®, Mounjaro®, or Zepbound®' confirming compounded classification for the GLP-1/GLP-GIP lines; a separate, much pricier checkout page sells the actual brand Zepbound at $1289/month. Homepage links carry an 'NYNM200' coupon query string; these prices were read without that parameter, so they represent the checkout's base default, not a state-specific discounted rate.
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Elevate Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/elevate-health