Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Elevate Health · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly subscription Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$169/monthly” | $169Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 3-month plan, advertised monthly equivalent Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$149/mo” | $149Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 6-month plan, advertised monthly equivalent Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$149/mo” | $149Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 12-month plan, advertised monthly equivalent Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$149/mo” | $149Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Monthly subscription · joinelevate.com — read October 2026
- 3-month plan, advertised monthly equivalent · joinelevate.com — read October 2026
- 6-month plan, advertised monthly equivalent · joinelevate.com — read October 2026
- 12-month plan, advertised monthly equivalent · joinelevate.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Elevate Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Request cancellation by email or phone; leaving a refill form or sign-up unfinished does not cancel service. The stated cancellation option excludes the 12 Week Program. Orders can be canceled within 24 hours of payment only if the process has not started. Beginning the assessment can trigger a $150 early-cancellation fee. Orders already sent to the fulfillment pharmacy are not refundable. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. The advertised pricing includes medical care and provider guidance. |
Recorded from joinelevate.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Prices came from the checkout/product pages linked off the homepage's treatment cards, not the homepage itself. Footer discloses the compounded products are 'not generic versions of, or the same as, Ozempic®, Wegovy®, Mounjaro®, or Zepbound®' confirming compounded classification for the GLP-1/GLP-GIP lines; a separate, much pricier checkout page sells the actual brand Zepbound at $1289/month. Homepage links carry an 'NYNM200' coupon query string; these prices were read without that parameter, so they represent the checkout's base default, not a state-specific discounted rate.
- 2. October 2026 — The tirzepatide checkout lists a $169 monthly subscription and $149 monthly equivalents for three-, six- and twelve-month plans. Financing is offered for the longer plans; confirm the complete amount due and repayment terms before selecting one. The cancellation FAQ sets a 24-hour window before the process starts, a possible $150 fee after assessment begins and no refund once an order reaches the pharmacy; its stated cancellation option excludes the 12 Week Program.
- 3. October 2026 — The reviewed public product and home pages do not establish a complete medication-specific state eligibility list.
2 further notes concern other Elevate Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.