Treatment Registry
TR-0766 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Brand tirzepatide

Sold by Elevate Health · every brand tirzepatide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Zepbound monthly subscription

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“$1289/monthly”

$1,289Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit Elevate Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Elevate Health's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationRequest cancellation by email or phone; leaving a refill form or sign-up unfinished does not cancel service. The stated cancellation option excludes the 12 Week Program. Orders can be canceled within 24 hours of payment only if the process has not started. Beginning the assessment can trigger a $150 early-cancellation fee. Orders already sent to the fulfillment pharmacy are not refundable.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. The advertised pricing includes medical care and provider guidance.

Recorded from joinelevate.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Prices came from the checkout/product pages linked off the homepage's treatment cards, not the homepage itself. Footer discloses the compounded products are 'not generic versions of, or the same as, Ozempic®, Wegovy®, Mounjaro®, or Zepbound®' confirming compounded classification for the GLP-1/GLP-GIP lines; a separate, much pricier checkout page sells the actual brand Zepbound at $1289/month. Homepage links carry an 'NYNM200' coupon query string; these prices were read without that parameter, so they represent the checkout's base default, not a state-specific discounted rate.
  2. 2. October 2026 — The Zepbound checkout lists a $1,289 monthly subscription. The public product selector does not specify the device, prescribed dose or a complete checkout invoice. The cancellation FAQ sets a 24-hour window before the process starts, a possible $150 fee after assessment begins and no refund once an order reaches the pharmacy; its stated cancellation option excludes the 12 Week Program.
  3. 3. October 2026 — The reviewed public product and home pages do not establish a complete medication-specific state eligibility list.

2 further notes concern other Elevate Health programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0766
Medication category
brand tirzepatide
Readings
3

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Elevate Health — brand tirzepatide (TR-0766). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0766

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.