Company
Elevated Health
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 3 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 6 readings
Read from elevatedhealth.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Elevated Health
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Elevated Health's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership · By program
None. “No membership fees. Same price at every dose.”
compounded tirzepatide (TR-0224) · compounded semaglutide (TR-0225)
Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
Included in program price; itemized amount not published. The current general plan FAQ says provider consultation and prescription are covered in one price, with free expedited shipping. This does not establish charges for outside services.
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
All 50 states
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0224 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded price$259 Published figure · Product-page first-month offer; conflicting homepage rate Introductory offer Initial payment not verified New first order and clinician eligibility; homepage separately advertises $238 first month, so the applicable selected price is unresolved. | Record |
| EntryTR-0225 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded price$196 Published figure · Product-page first-month offer; conflicting homepage rate Introductory offer Initial payment not verified New first order and clinician eligibility; homepage separately advertises $176 first month, so the applicable selected price is unresolved. | Record |
| EntryTR-0226 | ProgramBrand semaglutide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded price$1,399 Published figure · Ozempic injection advertised starting monthly amount Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established Prescription and individual eligibility required; advertised rate does not establish the selected initial payment and renewal terms. | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. The dedicated compounded tirzepatide page lists $259 for the first month and $359/month afterward. Its three-, six- and twelve-month options show monthly equivalents; the refund policy calls these plans prepaid, but the product table does not state an initial total. The homepage separately advertises $238 for the first month, so the available offer needs confirmation before payment. The current exact product page remains the source for these table figures. https://www.elevatedhealth.com/tirzepatide
- 2. Medication and injection supplies are included, with no separate membership fee. The plan FAQ includes provider consultation, prescription and expedited shipping. The injection device and assigned pharmacy are not named. Generic terms discuss a pharmacy network but do not establish an individual dispenser. The twelve-month membership, eight consultations and laboratory charges in the terms are expressly part of the testosterone program and must not be added to GLP-1 costs. https://www.elevatedhealth.com/terms-of-service
Show 4 more notesHide 4 more notes
- 3. The homepage FAQ explicitly says GLP-1 care is available in all 50 states, subject to provider eligibility. The broad risk-free headline is limited by the refund policy: first month only on month-to-month plans, specified care/fulfillment problems, and compounding/shipping exclusions. Confirm how those exclusions apply before relying on the guarantee. https://www.elevatedhealth.com/refund-policy
- 4. The dedicated compounded semaglutide page lists $196 for the first month and $296/month afterward. Its three-, six- and twelve-month options show monthly equivalents; the refund policy calls these plans prepaid, but the product table does not state an initial total. The homepage separately advertises $176 for the first month, so the available offer needs confirmation before payment. The current exact product page remains the source for these table figures. https://www.elevatedhealth.com/semaglutide
- 5. The homepage currently lists Ozempic injections from $1,399/month. This supports brand semaglutide by injection but not a specific pen or supplied package. The general plan FAQ includes consultation, prescription and expedited shipping; the compounded products’ no-membership banner does not independently establish the brand program’s membership terms. A Wegovy footer link reaches the same general GLP-1 intake and does not establish another priced or route-specific brand program. https://www.elevatedhealth.com/
September 2026
- 6. Explicitly denies charging a separate membership fee -- 'No membership fees. Same price at every dose.' Form (vial vs pen) never stated for compounded products.
Understand the terms
- Introductory and renewal prices
Compare the first charge with the price when a plan renews.
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Elevated Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/elevated-health