Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Elevated Health · Injection · device not recorded · every compounded tirzepatide record
The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Product-page first-month offer; conflicting homepage rateIntroductory New first order and clinician eligibility; homepage separately advertises $238 first month, so the applicable selected price is unresolved. “Monthly Plan $259 first month $359/mo regular” | $259Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Product-page ongoing monthly advertisement Clinician eligibility and selected plan required; the initial payment and applicable homepage/product-page offer need confirmation. “Monthly Plan $259 first month $359/mo regular” | $359Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 3-month plan advertised monthly equivalent; payment unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Clinician eligibility required. The refund policy calls these prepaid plans but the public product table does not state the exact initial total; do not derive an invoice from the advertised monthly equivalent. “3 Months $304 per month” | $304Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 6-month plan advertised monthly equivalent; payment unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Clinician eligibility required. The refund policy calls these prepaid plans but the public product table does not state the exact initial total; do not derive an invoice from the advertised monthly equivalent. “6 Months $281 per month” | $281Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 12-month plan advertised monthly equivalent; payment unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Clinician eligibility required. The refund policy calls these prepaid plans but the public product table does not state the exact initial total; do not derive an invoice from the advertised monthly equivalent. “12 Months $235 per month” | $235Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Product-page first-month offer; conflicting homepage rate · elevatedhealth.com — read October 2026
- Product-page ongoing monthly advertisement · elevatedhealth.com — read October 2026
- 3-month plan advertised monthly equivalent; payment unverified · elevatedhealth.com — read October 2026
- 6-month plan advertised monthly equivalent; payment unverified · elevatedhealth.com — read October 2026
- 12-month plan advertised monthly equivalent; payment unverified · elevatedhealth.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Elevated Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | All 50 states |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | The semaglutide FAQ permits cancellation or pause through the patient portal, without a cancellation fee, but cancellation does not recall orders already sent to the pharmacy. The refund policy limits its 30-day first-month guarantee to month-to-month plans and specified care or fulfillment problems. It also says prescription sales are final once compounding/fulfillment begins, prepaid plans are nonrefundable once compounded, and shipped orders are nonrefundable except verified fulfillment errors. These exclusions limit the broad risk-free headline; obtain confirmation before relying on a refund. |
| Membership | None. “No membership fees. Same price at every dose.” |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. The current general plan FAQ says provider consultation and prescription are covered in one price, with free expedited shipping. This does not establish charges for outside services. |
Recorded from elevatedhealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Explicitly denies charging a separate membership fee -- 'No membership fees. Same price at every dose.' Form (vial vs pen) never stated for compounded products.
- 2. October 2026 — The dedicated compounded tirzepatide page lists $259 for the first month and $359/month afterward. Its three-, six- and twelve-month options show monthly equivalents; the refund policy calls these plans prepaid, but the product table does not state an initial total. The homepage separately advertises $238 for the first month, so the available offer needs confirmation before payment. The current exact product page remains the source for these table figures. https://www.elevatedhealth.com/tirzepatide
- 3. October 2026 — Medication and injection supplies are included, with no separate membership fee. The plan FAQ includes provider consultation, prescription and expedited shipping. The injection device and assigned pharmacy are not named. Generic terms discuss a pharmacy network but do not establish an individual dispenser. The twelve-month membership, eight consultations and laboratory charges in the terms are expressly part of the testosterone program and must not be added to GLP-1 costs. https://www.elevatedhealth.com/terms-of-service
- 4. October 2026 — The homepage FAQ explicitly says GLP-1 care is available in all 50 states, subject to provider eligibility. The broad risk-free headline is limited by the refund policy: first month only on month-to-month plans, specified care/fulfillment problems, and compounding/shipping exclusions. Confirm how those exclusions apply before relying on the guarantee. https://www.elevatedhealth.com/refund-policy
2 further notes concern other Elevated Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.