Treatment Registry
TR-0226 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Brand semaglutide

Sold by Elevated Health · Injection · device not recorded · every brand semaglutide record

The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Ozempic injection advertised starting monthly amount

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Prescription and individual eligibility required; advertised rate does not establish the selected initial payment and renewal terms.

“Ozempic® Injections Branded semaglutide, provider-prescribed Starting at $1399/mo”

$1,399Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit Elevated Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Elevated Health's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesAll 50 states
PrescriberAsynchronous review
CancellationThe semaglutide FAQ permits cancellation or pause through the patient portal, without a cancellation fee, but cancellation does not recall orders already sent to the pharmacy. The refund policy limits its 30-day first-month guarantee to month-to-month plans and specified care or fulfillment problems. It also says prescription sales are final once compounding/fulfillment begins, prepaid plans are nonrefundable once compounded, and shipped orders are nonrefundable except verified fulfillment errors. These exclusions limit the broad risk-free headline; obtain confirmation before relying on a refund.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. The current general plan FAQ says provider consultation and prescription are covered in one price, with free expedited shipping. This does not establish charges for outside services.

Recorded from elevatedhealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Explicitly denies charging a separate membership fee -- 'No membership fees. Same price at every dose.' Form (vial vs pen) never stated for compounded products.
  2. 2. October 2026 — The homepage currently lists Ozempic injections from $1,399/month. This supports brand semaglutide by injection but not a specific pen or supplied package. The general plan FAQ includes consultation, prescription and expedited shipping; the compounded products’ no-membership banner does not independently establish the brand program’s membership terms. A Wegovy footer link reaches the same general GLP-1 intake and does not establish another priced or route-specific brand program. https://www.elevatedhealth.com/
  3. 3. October 2026 — The homepage FAQ explicitly says GLP-1 care is available in all 50 states, subject to provider eligibility. The broad risk-free headline is limited by the refund policy: first month only on month-to-month plans, specified care/fulfillment problems, and compounding/shipping exclusions. Confirm how those exclusions apply before relying on the guarantee. https://www.elevatedhealth.com/refund-policy

3 further notes concern other Elevated Health programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0226
Medication category
brand semaglutide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Elevated Health — brand semaglutide (TR-0226). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0226

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.