Company
Enara Health
No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 3 programs
- 3 identified molecules
- 5 readings
Read from enarahealth.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Enara Health
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Enara Health's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Conditional (Starting program-care fee depends on insurance coverage; this is not the Saxenda medication price.), $99 per month. The patient page advertises program care from $99/month depending on insurance. The exact patient charge and Saxenda medication cost are not established.
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0958 | ProgramBrand semaglutide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-0959 | ProgramBrand tirzepatide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-1020 | ProgramBrand liraglutide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. The current prescribing catalog identifies this named brand as an injection but does not identify the dispensing device or pharmacy. Program care starts at $99/month depending on insurance; the medication cost and full patient bill are unverified. Video check-ins and app messaging are offered. Cancellation and refund deadlines, and all states where this prescription is available, are not established by the public pages. https://enarahealth.com/for-patients/medications/ https://enarahealth.com/for-patients/ https://enarahealth.com/for-patients/journey/
- 2. Enara lists Saxenda (liraglutide), described as an injection, among medications its medical providers may prescribe as part of their weight-care plan. Its public catalog does not establish a pen or vial, a Saxenda medication price, or the dispensing pharmacy. https://enarahealth.com/for-patients/medications/
Show 6 more notesHide 6 more notes
- 3. Program care starts at $99/month depending on insurance. This does not establish that the medication is included or the full patient cost. The program offers video check-ins and app messaging; cancellation deadlines, minimum terms and refund rights were not established on the reviewed public pages. https://enarahealth.com/for-patients/ https://enarahealth.com/for-patients/journey/
- 4. The clinic directory lists locations in California, Kansas, Maryland, Michigan and Minnesota, while the patient homepage describes a network across six states. Clinic locations do not establish an exhaustive Saxenda telehealth or dispensing eligibility list. https://enarahealth.com/for-patients/clinics/
October 2026
- 5. Wegovy injections are listed as possible prescriptions within a broader weight-management program. Exact medication cost and dispensing device are not established. https://enarahealth.com/for-patients/medications/
- 6. The advertised care fee starts at $99 per month depending on insurance; it does not establish the price of medication. Scheduled online medical appointments are part of enrollment. https://enarahealth.com/for-patients
- 7. The clinic directory lists California, Kansas, Maryland, Michigan and Minnesota. Clinic locations do not establish a complete telehealth eligibility roster. https://enarahealth.com/for-patients/clinics
- 8. Zepbound injections are listed as possible prescriptions within a broader weight-management program. Exact medication cost and dispensing device are not established. https://enarahealth.com/for-patients/medications/
Understand the terms
- Required membership fees
See how a separate membership changes the amount you pay.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Enara Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/enara-health