Brand liraglutide
Sold by Enara Health · Injection · device not recorded · every brand liraglutide record
The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Enara Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | Not disclosed |
| Membership | Conditional (Starting program-care fee depends on insurance coverage; this is not the Saxenda medication price.). $99 per month. The patient page advertises program care from $99/month depending on insurance. The exact patient charge and Saxenda medication cost are not established. |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from enarahealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Enara lists Saxenda (liraglutide), described as an injection, among medications its medical providers may prescribe as part of their weight-care plan. Its public catalog does not establish a pen or vial, a Saxenda medication price, or the dispensing pharmacy. https://enarahealth.com/for-patients/medications/
- 2. October 2026 — Program care starts at $99/month depending on insurance. This does not establish that the medication is included or the full patient cost. The program offers video check-ins and app messaging; cancellation deadlines, minimum terms and refund rights were not established on the reviewed public pages. https://enarahealth.com/for-patients/ https://enarahealth.com/for-patients/journey/
- 3. October 2026 — The clinic directory lists locations in California, Kansas, Maryland, Michigan and Minnesota, while the patient homepage describes a network across six states. Clinic locations do not establish an exhaustive Saxenda telehealth or dispensing eligibility list. https://enarahealth.com/for-patients/clinics/
5 further notes concern other Enara Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.