Treatment Registry
TR-0959 ActiveRecorded October 2026Last verified October 2026

Brand tirzepatide

Sold by Enara Health · Injection · device not recorded · every brand tirzepatide record

The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit Enara Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Enara Health's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • October 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberBoth
CancellationNot disclosed
MembershipConditional (Starting program-care fee depends on insurance coverage; this is not the Saxenda medication price.). $99 per month. The patient page advertises program care from $99/month depending on insurance. The exact patient charge and Saxenda medication cost are not established.
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from enarahealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — Zepbound injections are listed as possible prescriptions within a broader weight-management program. Exact medication cost and dispensing device are not established. https://enarahealth.com/for-patients/medications/
  2. 2. October 2026 — The advertised care fee starts at $99 per month depending on insurance; it does not establish the price of medication. Scheduled online medical appointments are part of enrollment. https://enarahealth.com/for-patients
  3. 3. October 2026 — The clinic directory lists California, Kansas, Maryland, Michigan and Minnesota. Clinic locations do not establish a complete telehealth eligibility roster. https://enarahealth.com/for-patients/clinics
  4. 4. October 2026 — The current prescribing catalog identifies this named brand as an injection but does not identify the dispensing device or pharmacy. Program care starts at $99/month depending on insurance; the medication cost and full patient bill are unverified. Video check-ins and app messaging are offered. Cancellation and refund deadlines, and all states where this prescription is available, are not established by the public pages. https://enarahealth.com/for-patients/medications/ https://enarahealth.com/for-patients/ https://enarahealth.com/for-patients/journey/

4 further notes concern other Enara Health programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0959
Medication category
brand tirzepatide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Enara Health — brand tirzepatide (TR-0959). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0959

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.