Company
GOAL.MD
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 4 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 12 readings
Read from goal.md; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to GOAL.MD
We earn nothing from this link. It opens GOAL.MD's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership · By program
Not disclosed
compounded semaglutide (TR-0299) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0300)
Evidence: October 2026
Required, $95 per month. Ongoing physician supervision is a separate charge from the pharmacy medication price. Prepaid care options are $255 for three months, $450 for six months and $780 for twelve months.
brand semaglutide (TR-0301) · brand tirzepatide (TR-0302)
Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee · By program
$0 (included in program price). Physician evaluation is included in the compounded treatment-cycle price.
compounded semaglutide (TR-0299) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0300)
Evidence: October 2026
$0 (included in program price). The separate physician-care membership covers evaluation and prescription management; this is not an additional visit charge.
brand semaglutide (TR-0301) · brand tirzepatide (TR-0302)
Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0299 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$179 Per month · 1-month prepaid treatment cycle Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0300 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$249 Per month · 1-month prepaid treatment cycle Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0301 | ProgramBrand semaglutide | FormInjection, pen | Recorded price$199 Per 28 days · Wegovy 0.25/0.5 mg pens — medication only Recurring price conditions not established Applies to the 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg doses only. GOAL’s separate physician-care fee also applies. The reviewed GOAL table does not specify how many fills receive this price. | Record |
| EntryTR-0302 | ProgramBrand tirzepatide | FormInjection, vial | Recorded price$299 Per 28 days · Zepbound 2.5 mg vial — medication only Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. Compounded treatment cycles include physician evaluation, medication and support. They do not carry the separate $95 brand-access care membership. GOAL asks for approval before each new compounded order; payment makes that order non-refundable. A longer prepaid cycle reduces the monthly equivalent but commits more money at once.
- 2. The manufacturer medication price and GOAL’s physician-care membership are separate charges. The usual care fee is $95 per month, with lower equivalents for prepaid care. A four-week medication supply should not be mistaken for a calendar month. Cancel the care membership before the next prescription or refill is authorized; clinical work already begun is non-refundable.
Show 1 more noteHide 1 more note
September 2026
- 3. This is a heavily client-rendered site: most routes (pricing, terms, refund policy, dedicated FAQ, /semaglutide, /tirzepatide, /cost, /plans, /medicare-glp1-bridge) return only a generic 53-character homepage shell in this tool's output. Substantive content was only recoverable via sitemap.xml plus individual landing pages whose real content lives in the meta description (visible as page text). No terms/refund/cancellation page could be reached, so cancellation is recorded as not found even though '3-month plan' language and 'No auto-billing' appear on the semaglutide page. 'Free consultation, nationwide' falls short of an explicit 50-state claim. The $95/month 'Brand-Name GLP-1 Access' fee is a physician-evaluation membership that explicitly excludes the medication (billed separately via TrumpRx/LillyDirect) — a clean example of the membership-vs-price distinction this brief warns about.
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Required membership fees
See how a separate membership changes the amount you pay.
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). GOAL.MD: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/goal-md