Brand semaglutide
Sold by GOAL.MD · Injection, pen · every brand semaglutide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Wegovy 0.25/0.5 mg pens — medication only Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Applies to the 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg doses only. GOAL’s separate physician-care fee also applies. The reviewed GOAL table does not specify how many fills receive this price. “$199” | $199Per 28 days | Charged today$199 |
Price sources
- Wegovy 0.25/0.5 mg pens — medication only · goal.md — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens GOAL.MD's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | The brand-access care membership renews automatically. Cancel before the next prescription or refill is authorized; after authorization the current cycle proceeds. Once clinical work begins, that period’s care fee is non-refundable and not prorated. Medication is purchased separately under the pharmacy’s terms. |
| Membership | Required. $95 per month. Ongoing physician supervision is a separate charge from the pharmacy medication price. Prepaid care options are $255 for three months, $450 for six months and $780 for twelve months. |
| Consult fee | $0, included in program price. The separate physician-care membership covers evaluation and prescription management; this is not an additional visit charge. |
Recorded from goal.md. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — This is a heavily client-rendered site: most routes (pricing, terms, refund policy, dedicated FAQ, /semaglutide, /tirzepatide, /cost, /plans, /medicare-glp1-bridge) return only a generic 53-character homepage shell in this tool's output. Substantive content was only recoverable via sitemap.xml plus individual landing pages whose real content lives in the meta description (visible as page text). No terms/refund/cancellation page could be reached, so cancellation is recorded as not found even though '3-month plan' language and 'No auto-billing' appear on the semaglutide page. 'Free consultation, nationwide' falls short of an explicit 50-state claim. The $95/month 'Brand-Name GLP-1 Access' fee is a physician-evaluation membership that explicitly excludes the medication (billed separately via TrumpRx/LillyDirect) — a clean example of the membership-vs-price distinction this brief warns about.
- 2. October 2026 — The manufacturer medication price and GOAL’s physician-care membership are separate charges. The usual care fee is $95 per month, with lower equivalents for prepaid care. A four-week medication supply should not be mistaken for a calendar month. Cancel the care membership before the next prescription or refill is authorized; clinical work already begun is non-refundable.
1 further note concerns other GOAL.MD programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.