Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by GOAL.MD · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| 1-month prepaid treatment cycle Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “Month to Month: $249 per month, no prepayment and no auto-billing.” | Per month$249 | Charged today$249 |
| 3-month prepaid treatment cycle Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$199 per month — $597 charged once, upfront, for 3 months.” | Per month$199 | Charged today$597 |
| 6-month prepaid treatment cycle Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$179 per month — $1074 charged once, upfront, for 6 months.” | Per month$179 | Charged today$1,074 |
| 12-month prepaid treatment cycle Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$159 per month — $1908 charged once, upfront, for 12 months.” | Per month$159 | Charged today$1,908 |
Price sources
- 1-month prepaid treatment cycle · goal.md — read October 2026
- 3-month prepaid treatment cycle · goal.md — read October 2026
- 6-month prepaid treatment cycle · goal.md — read October 2026
- 12-month prepaid treatment cycle · goal.md — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens GOAL.MD's website without a paid referral.
History
- September 2026 — $249
- September 2026 — $249
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Compounded programs are not automatically rebilled. The care team requests approval before a new order. Once payment for a compounded order is processed, that order cannot be canceled or refunded. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | $0, included in program price. Physician evaluation is included in the compounded treatment-cycle price. |
Recorded from goal.md. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — This is a heavily client-rendered site: most routes (pricing, terms, refund policy, dedicated FAQ, /semaglutide, /tirzepatide, /cost, /plans, /medicare-glp1-bridge) return only a generic 53-character homepage shell in this tool's output. Substantive content was only recoverable via sitemap.xml plus individual landing pages whose real content lives in the meta description (visible as page text). No terms/refund/cancellation page could be reached, so cancellation is recorded as not found even though '3-month plan' language and 'No auto-billing' appear on the semaglutide page. 'Free consultation, nationwide' falls short of an explicit 50-state claim. The $95/month 'Brand-Name GLP-1 Access' fee is a physician-evaluation membership that explicitly excludes the medication (billed separately via TrumpRx/LillyDirect) — a clean example of the membership-vs-price distinction this brief warns about.
- 2. October 2026 — Compounded treatment cycles include physician evaluation, medication and support. They do not carry the separate $95 brand-access care membership. GOAL asks for approval before each new compounded order; payment makes that order non-refundable. A longer prepaid cycle reduces the monthly equivalent but commits more money at once.
1 further note concerns other GOAL.MD programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.