Company
GoodRx
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 4 programs
- 3 identified molecules
- 10 readings
Read from goodrx.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to GoodRx
We earn nothing from this link. It opens GoodRx's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Required, $39 per month. GoodRx Care Direct charges $39/month for online care; medication is purchased separately.
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0311 | ProgramBrand semaglutide | FormOral tablet | Recorded price$149 Published figure · Dose-specific Wegovy pill advertisement, 1.5 mg Introductory offer Initial payment not verified Only the named prescribed dose; introductory lowest-dose offer is not a universal ongoing rate. Care costs $39/month separately. | Record |
| EntryTR-0312 | ProgramBrand semaglutide | FormInjection, pen | Recorded price$199 Published figure · Wegovy pen introductory advertisement, first two eligible fills Introductory offer Initial payment not verified Only first two fills at 0.25 mg or 0.5 mg, offer ends December 31, 2026. The advertised price then rises to $349/month; care costs $39/month separately. | Record |
| EntryTR-0313 | ProgramBrand tirzepatide | FormInjection, pen | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-1021 | ProgramBrand orforglipron | FormOral tablet | Recorded price$149 Published figure · Introductory medication offer, 0.8 mg or 2.5 mg Introductory offer Initial payment not verified Only 0.8 mg or 2.5 mg; offer ends December 31, 2026. Care costs $39/month separately. | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. GoodRx currently advertises Wegovy tablets at $149/month for 1.5 mg, $199/month for 4 mg, and $299/month for higher 9 mg or 25 mg doses, with $39/month care separately. These are dose-specific offers; the initial low-dose price is not a verified ongoing all-in invoice. https://www.goodrx.com/care/services/glp-1-weight-loss/wegovy-tablets-online
- 2. Current Care Direct terms name Birdi, HealthDyne, FuzeRx and HoneyBee as a fulfillment network and HeyDoctor/Wheel medical groups. The pharmacy assigned to a particular prescription is not established; transfers within the network are permitted. https://www.goodrx.com/go/ed-care-terms
Show 9 more notesHide 9 more notes
- 3. GoodRx advertises Wegovy pens at $199/month only for the first two fills at 0.25 mg or 0.5 mg until December 31, 2026, then $349. The separate 7.2 mg HD option is $399 for one carton, with its own offer conditions. Care is $39/month separately; neither advertisement is an unconditional ongoing all-in price. https://www.goodrx.com/care/services/glp-1-weight-loss/wegovy-online
- 4. The Zepbound KwikPen page advertises $299/month plus $39/month care, but a top price graphic says $149 and the introductory copy names 10 mg as its lowest-dose offer. These public descriptions do not establish a consistent dose-specific medication invoice. Confirm the eligible dose, refill price and actual charge; no current medication price is used for comparison until the conflict is resolved. https://www.goodrx.com/care/services/glp-1-weight-loss/zepbound-pen-online
- 5. GoodRx Care Direct offers clinician evaluation for Foundayo (orforglipron), taken as an oral tablet. The care fee is separate from medication. Delivery or pharmacy pickup is offered, but the assigned pharmacy and exact medication quantity were not established. https://www.goodrx.com/care/services/glp-1-weight-loss/foundayo-online
- 6. The $149 medication offer is introductory and limited to 0.8 mg or 2.5 mg until December 31, 2026. A 5.5 mg offer is $199 until that date; higher doses are advertised at $299/month. These are dose-specific advertisements, not an unconditional ongoing price or verified full invoice. https://www.goodrx.com/care/services/glp-1-weight-loss/foundayo-online
- 7. GoodRx says its weight-loss treatment is unavailable in Alabama and Louisiana. That exclusion does not confirm eligibility for every patient in other states. https://www.goodrx.com/care/services/glp-1-weight-loss/foundayo-online
October 2026
- 8. Wegovy pill starts at $149 monthly for the 1.5 mg dose. The 4 mg dose is $199 per month and higher doses start at $299. Care Direct membership adds $39 monthly; the lowest-dose offer is not the price of every treatment stage. The service page excludes weight-loss care in Alabama and Louisiana; it does not provide a complete drug-specific state roster.
- 9. The $199 pen offer applies only to the first two qualifying starter-dose fills. Subsequent Wegovy doses cost $349 per month, while Wegovy HD is advertised at $399. Care Direct membership adds $39 monthly. The service page excludes weight-loss care in Alabama and Louisiana; it does not provide a complete drug-specific state roster.
- 10. The current offer is for a Zepbound KwikPen, with an introductory starting price of $299 plus $39 monthly for care. The page describes the lowest dose as 10 mg; confirm the carton strength and prescribed weekly dose with the provider rather than treating that label as dosing instructions. The service page excludes weight-loss care in Alabama and Louisiana; it does not provide a complete drug-specific state roster.
September 2026
- 11. This is a near-textbook case of the membership-vs-price trap the brief warns about: GoodRx Care Direct charges $39/mo for the care subscription, explicitly labeled 'Medication cost not included,' with the GLP-1 medication itself priced separately ($149-$299/mo depending on drug and form). GoodRx also sells Foundayo (orforglipron), outside this register's drug enum, and separately runs a pharmacy-discount-coupon program (e.g., 'Wegovy $1,638.99 retail ... $149.00') that is a different product from the GoodRx Care Direct telehealth subscription — only Care Direct subscription prices were recorded here to avoid conflating the two.
Understand the terms
- Introductory and renewal prices
Compare the first charge with the price when a plan renews.
- Required membership fees
See how a separate membership changes the amount you pay.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). GoodRx: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/goodrx