Brand semaglutide
Sold by GoodRx · Oral tablet · every brand semaglutide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Dose-specific Wegovy pill advertisement, 1.5 mgIntroductory Only the named prescribed dose; introductory lowest-dose offer is not a universal ongoing rate. Care costs $39/month separately. “$149/mo.” | $149Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Dose-specific Wegovy pill advertisement, 4 mg Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Only the named prescribed dose; introductory lowest-dose offer is not a universal ongoing rate. Care costs $39/month separately. “The 4 mg dose is $199 a month.” | $199Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Dose-specific Wegovy pill advertisement, 9 mg or 25 mg Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Only the named prescribed dose; introductory lowest-dose offer is not a universal ongoing rate. Care costs $39/month separately. “Higher doses (9 mg, 25 mg) are $299 a month.” | $299Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Dose-specific Wegovy pill advertisement, 1.5 mg · goodrx.com — read October 2026
- Dose-specific Wegovy pill advertisement, 4 mg · goodrx.com — read October 2026
- Dose-specific Wegovy pill advertisement, 9 mg or 25 mg · goodrx.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens GoodRx's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | The care subscription renews automatically. Cancel at least one day before renewal processing; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current cycle. Telehealth visits and prescriptions are non-refundable; partial cycles generally are not refunded, with case-by-case discretion. Completing intake but declining treatment, or not accepting the recommendation within 10 days, may result in a discretionary intake charge. |
| Membership | Required. $39 per month. GoodRx Care Direct charges $39/month for online care; medication is purchased separately. |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from goodrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Wegovy pill starts at $149 monthly for the 1.5 mg dose. The 4 mg dose is $199 per month and higher doses start at $299. Care Direct membership adds $39 monthly; the lowest-dose offer is not the price of every treatment stage. The service page excludes weight-loss care in Alabama and Louisiana; it does not provide a complete drug-specific state roster.
- 2. October 2026 — GoodRx currently advertises Wegovy tablets at $149/month for 1.5 mg, $199/month for 4 mg, and $299/month for higher 9 mg or 25 mg doses, with $39/month care separately. These are dose-specific offers; the initial low-dose price is not a verified ongoing all-in invoice. https://www.goodrx.com/care/services/glp-1-weight-loss/wegovy-tablets-online
- 3. October 2026 — Current Care Direct terms name Birdi, HealthDyne, FuzeRx and HoneyBee as a fulfillment network and HeyDoctor/Wheel medical groups. The pharmacy assigned to a particular prescription is not established; transfers within the network are permitted. https://www.goodrx.com/go/ed-care-terms
8 further notes concern other GoodRx programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.