Brand semaglutide
Sold by GoodRx · Injection, pen · every brand semaglutide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Wegovy pen introductory advertisement, first two eligible fillsIntroductory Only first two fills at 0.25 mg or 0.5 mg, offer ends December 31, 2026. The advertised price then rises to $349/month; care costs $39/month separately. “$199/mo.” | $199Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Wegovy pen introductory advertisement, first two eligible fills · goodrx.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens GoodRx's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | The care subscription renews automatically. Cancel at least one day before renewal processing; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current cycle. Telehealth visits and prescriptions are non-refundable; partial cycles generally are not refunded, with case-by-case discretion. Completing intake but declining treatment, or not accepting the recommendation within 10 days, may result in a discretionary intake charge. |
| Membership | Required. $39 per month. GoodRx Care Direct charges $39/month for online care; medication is purchased separately. |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from goodrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The $199 pen offer applies only to the first two qualifying starter-dose fills. Subsequent Wegovy doses cost $349 per month, while Wegovy HD is advertised at $399. Care Direct membership adds $39 monthly. The service page excludes weight-loss care in Alabama and Louisiana; it does not provide a complete drug-specific state roster.
- 2. October 2026 — GoodRx advertises Wegovy pens at $199/month only for the first two fills at 0.25 mg or 0.5 mg until December 31, 2026, then $349. The separate 7.2 mg HD option is $399 for one carton, with its own offer conditions. Care is $39/month separately; neither advertisement is an unconditional ongoing all-in price. https://www.goodrx.com/care/services/glp-1-weight-loss/wegovy-online
- 3. October 2026 — Current Care Direct terms name Birdi, HealthDyne, FuzeRx and HoneyBee as a fulfillment network and HeyDoctor/Wheel medical groups. The pharmacy assigned to a particular prescription is not established; transfers within the network are permitted. https://www.goodrx.com/go/ed-care-terms
8 further notes concern other GoodRx programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.