Company
Luvo Health
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 4 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 4 readings
Read from luvohealth.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Luvo Health
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- Membership
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0853 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormInjection, vial | Recorded price$249 Per 4 weeks · 4 weeks | EnrollPaid link |
| EntryTR-0854 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormInjection, vial | Recorded price$339 Per 4 weeks · 4 weeks | EnrollPaid link |
| EntryTR-0855 | ProgramOral semaglutide | FormOral tablet | Recorded price$279 Per 4 weeks · 4 weeks | EnrollPaid link |
| EntryTR-0856 | ProgramBrand semaglutide | FormInjection, pen | Recorded price$1,299 Per 4 weeks · Ozempic, 4 weeks | EnrollPaid link |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
September 2026
- 1. Luvo prices in weeks and quotes a weekly rate beside each charge; the monthly figures here are the published charge divided by the term, and the charge itself is quoted. Its shortest tier is four weeks rather than a calendar month, so thirteen of them fall in a year.
- 2. Every charge on this page is identical to Prime Doctor RX's, tier for tier and product for product: $249, $657, $1,194 and $2,327 for injectable semaglutide, $339, $927, $1,734 and $3,497 for tirzepatide, $279, $777, $1,434 and $2,717 for the tablet. Two companies with different names, different sites and separate affiliate programs are selling one price book. A reader comparing them is comparing a catalog with itself.
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Luvo Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/luvo-health