Oral semaglutide
Sold by Luvo Health · Oral tablet · every oral semaglutide record
What you actually pay
Per month
$279
| Medication · 4 weeks | $279 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| 4 weeksAdvertised “4 WEEKS Tirzepatide Injection $ 339 $ 85 /week Semaglutide Injection $ 249 $ 62 /week Semaglutide Tablets $ 279 $ 70 /week Ozempic® $ 1,299 $ 325 /week 12 WEEKS Tirzepatide Injection $ 927 $ 77 /week Semaglutide Injection $ 657 $ 55 /week Semaglutide Tablets $ 777 $ 65 /week 24 WEEKS Tirzepatide Injection $ 1,734 $ 72 /week Semaglutide Injection $ 1,194 $ 50 /week Semaglutide Tablets $ 1,434 $ 60 /week 52 WEEKS Tirzepatide Injection $ 3,497 $ 67 /week Semaglutide Injection $ 2,327 $ 45 /week Semaglutide Tablets $ 2,717 $ 52 /week” | Per month$279 | Charged today$279 |
| 12 weeks paid upfront “4 WEEKS Tirzepatide Injection $ 339 $ 85 /week Semaglutide Injection $ 249 $ 62 /week Semaglutide Tablets $ 279 $ 70 /week Ozempic® $ 1,299 $ 325 /week 12 WEEKS Tirzepatide Injection $ 927 $ 77 /week Semaglutide Injection $ 657 $ 55 /week Semaglutide Tablets $ 777 $ 65 /week 24 WEEKS Tirzepatide Injection $ 1,734 $ 72 /week Semaglutide Injection $ 1,194 $ 50 /week Semaglutide Tablets $ 1,434 $ 60 /week 52 WEEKS Tirzepatide Injection $ 3,497 $ 67 /week Semaglutide Injection $ 2,327 $ 45 /week Semaglutide Tablets $ 2,717 $ 52 /week” | Per month$259 | Charged today$777 |
| 24 weeks paid upfront “4 WEEKS Tirzepatide Injection $ 339 $ 85 /week Semaglutide Injection $ 249 $ 62 /week Semaglutide Tablets $ 279 $ 70 /week Ozempic® $ 1,299 $ 325 /week 12 WEEKS Tirzepatide Injection $ 927 $ 77 /week Semaglutide Injection $ 657 $ 55 /week Semaglutide Tablets $ 777 $ 65 /week 24 WEEKS Tirzepatide Injection $ 1,734 $ 72 /week Semaglutide Injection $ 1,194 $ 50 /week Semaglutide Tablets $ 1,434 $ 60 /week 52 WEEKS Tirzepatide Injection $ 3,497 $ 67 /week Semaglutide Injection $ 2,327 $ 45 /week Semaglutide Tablets $ 2,717 $ 52 /week” | Per month$239 | Charged today$1,434 |
| 52 weeks paid upfront “4 WEEKS Tirzepatide Injection $ 339 $ 85 /week Semaglutide Injection $ 249 $ 62 /week Semaglutide Tablets $ 279 $ 70 /week Ozempic® $ 1,299 $ 325 /week 12 WEEKS Tirzepatide Injection $ 927 $ 77 /week Semaglutide Injection $ 657 $ 55 /week Semaglutide Tablets $ 777 $ 65 /week 24 WEEKS Tirzepatide Injection $ 1,734 $ 72 /week Semaglutide Injection $ 1,194 $ 50 /week Semaglutide Tablets $ 1,434 $ 60 /week 52 WEEKS Tirzepatide Injection $ 3,497 $ 67 /week Semaglutide Injection $ 2,327 $ 45 /week Semaglutide Tablets $ 2,717 $ 52 /week” | Per month$226.42 | Charged today$2,717 |
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
History
One reading so far. A price history appears here after the next verification pass.
- September 13, 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Not yet checked: cancellation.
Recorded from luvohealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 13, 2026 — Luvo prices in weeks and quotes a weekly rate beside each charge; the monthly figures here are the published charge divided by the term, and the charge itself is quoted. Its shortest tier is four weeks rather than a calendar month, so thirteen of them fall in a year.
- 2. September 13, 2026 — Every charge on this page is identical to Prime Doctor RX's, tier for tier and product for product: $249, $657, $1,194 and $2,327 for injectable semaglutide, $339, $927, $1,734 and $3,497 for tirzepatide, $279, $777, $1,434 and $2,717 for the tablet. Two companies with different names, different sites and separate affiliate programs are selling one price book. A reader comparing them is comparing a catalog with itself.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.