Treatment Registry
TR-0856 ActiveRecorded September 2026

Brand semaglutide

Sold by Luvo Health · Injection, pen · every brand semaglutide record

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Ozempic, 4 weeksAdvertised

“4 WEEKS Tirzepatide Injection $ 339 $ 85 /week Semaglutide Injection $ 249 $ 62 /week Semaglutide Tablets $ 279 $ 70 /week Ozempic® $ 1,299 $ 325 /week 12 WEEKS Tirzepatide Injection $ 927 $ 77 /week Semaglutide Injection $ 657 $ 55 /week Semaglutide Tablets $ 777 $ 65 /week 24 WEEKS Tirzepatide Injection $ 1,734 $ 72 /week Semaglutide Injection $ 1,194 $ 50 /week Semaglutide Tablets $ 1,434 $ 60 /week 52 WEEKS Tirzepatide Injection $ 3,497 $ 67 /week Semaglutide Injection $ 2,327 $ 45 /week Semaglutide Tablets $ 2,717 $ 52 /week”

$1,299Per 4 weeksCharged today$1,299
Price sources
Enroll with Luvo Health

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberAsynchronous review
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeNot disclosed

Not yet checked: cancellation.

Recorded from luvohealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Luvo prices in weeks and quotes a weekly rate beside each charge; the monthly figures here are the published charge divided by the term, and the charge itself is quoted. Its shortest tier is four weeks rather than a calendar month, so thirteen of them fall in a year.

1 further note concerns other Luvo Health programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0856
Medication category
brand semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Luvo Health — brand semaglutide (TR-0856). Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0856

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.