Treatment Registry

Company

Rejuve Meds

Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 4 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 12 readings

Read from rejuvemeds.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Rejuve Meds

Visit Rejuve Meds

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Rejuve Meds's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

None. “No membership fees, everything you need is included”

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.

EntryProgramFormRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0786ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormNot recordedRecorded price$165
Published figure · Advertised 12-month plan equivalent

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Record
EntryTR-0787ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormNot recordedRecorded price$265
Published figure · Advertised 12-month plan equivalent

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Record
EntryTR-0788ProgramOral semaglutideFormOral tabletRecorded price$195
Published figure · Advertised 12-month plan equivalent

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Record
EntryTR-0789ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormOral tabletRecorded price$295
Published figure · Advertised 12-month plan equivalent

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Record

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. The advertised monthly equivalent requires a 12-month plan paid upfront or financed; the page does not provide a complete invoice. Rejuve states that there is no membership fee. Canceling stops future subscription charges, while the initial intake generally makes the current order non-refundable, subject to limited eligibility and billing-error exceptions.

September 2026

  1. 2. The double-t in “per montth” is the company's own spelling, reproduced as it appears. All four quoted prices explicitly say they apply to the 12-Month plan paid upfront ('* Price shown applies to 12-Month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs'), so upfront totals were left null rather than guessed at 12×perMonth. The page also shows a contradictory, unexplained figure elsewhere — 'Start for just $85, no insurance required + free shipping' — alongside a banner reading 'Early Summer Special' while every price card below says 'NEW YEAR PROMO', two different promotions live on the same page at once. Neither the $85 figure nor which promo is actually active could be resolved from the page text; flagging both as unreconciled rather than picking one. No vial/pen wording for the injection products, and no async/sync prescriber statement found anywhere on the site.

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Rejuve Meds: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/rejuve-meds