Treatment Registry
TR-0788 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Oral semaglutide

Sold by Rejuve Meds · Oral tablet · every oral semaglutide record

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Advertised 12-month plan equivalent

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“$195”

$195Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit Rejuve Meds

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Rejuve Meds's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — States changed
  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationCanceling a subscription stops future charges but does not refund processed payments. The initial medical intake normally makes an order non-refundable. An initial clinical-ineligibility or billing-error refund may be considered, except where relevant medical information was knowingly misrepresented. Submit a written request within 28 days of payment. Dispatched shipments cannot be canceled or recalled.
MembershipNone. “No membership fees, everything you need is included”
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from rejuvemeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — The double-t in “per montth” is the company's own spelling, reproduced as it appears. All four quoted prices explicitly say they apply to the 12-Month plan paid upfront ('* Price shown applies to 12-Month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs'), so upfront totals were left null rather than guessed at 12×perMonth. The page also shows a contradictory, unexplained figure elsewhere — 'Start for just $85, no insurance required + free shipping' — alongside a banner reading 'Early Summer Special' while every price card below says 'NEW YEAR PROMO', two different promotions live on the same page at once. Neither the $85 figure nor which promo is actually active could be resolved from the page text; flagging both as unreconciled rather than picking one. No vial/pen wording for the injection products, and no async/sync prescriber statement found anywhere on the site.
  2. 2. October 2026 — The advertised monthly equivalent requires a 12-month plan paid upfront or financed; the page does not provide a complete invoice. Rejuve states that there is no membership fee. Canceling stops future subscription charges, while the initial intake generally makes the current order non-refundable, subject to limited eligibility and billing-error exceptions.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0788
Medication category
oral semaglutide
Readings
3

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Rejuve Meds — oral semaglutide (TR-0788). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0788

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.