Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Rejuve Meds · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Advertised 12-month plan equivalent Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$265” | $265Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Advertised 12-month plan equivalent · rejuvemeds.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Rejuve Meds's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — States changed
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Canceling a subscription stops future charges but does not refund processed payments. The initial medical intake normally makes an order non-refundable. An initial clinical-ineligibility or billing-error refund may be considered, except where relevant medical information was knowingly misrepresented. Submit a written request within 28 days of payment. Dispatched shipments cannot be canceled or recalled. |
| Membership | None. “No membership fees, everything you need is included” |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from rejuvemeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — The double-t in “per montth” is the company's own spelling, reproduced as it appears. All four quoted prices explicitly say they apply to the 12-Month plan paid upfront ('* Price shown applies to 12-Month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs'), so upfront totals were left null rather than guessed at 12×perMonth. The page also shows a contradictory, unexplained figure elsewhere — 'Start for just $85, no insurance required + free shipping' — alongside a banner reading 'Early Summer Special' while every price card below says 'NEW YEAR PROMO', two different promotions live on the same page at once. Neither the $85 figure nor which promo is actually active could be resolved from the page text; flagging both as unreconciled rather than picking one. No vial/pen wording for the injection products, and no async/sync prescriber statement found anywhere on the site.
- 2. October 2026 — The advertised monthly equivalent requires a 12-month plan paid upfront or financed; the page does not provide a complete invoice. Rejuve states that there is no membership fee. Canceling stops future subscription charges, while the initial intake generally makes the current order non-refundable, subject to limited eligibility and billing-error exceptions.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.