Company
YourHealthRx
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 4 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 7 readings
Read from yourhealthrx.us; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to YourHealthRx
We earn nothing from this link. It opens YourHealthRx's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
$0 (included in program price). The published program price includes clinical access and coordination, with the prescription if one is issued.
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States · By program
All 50 states
compounded semaglutide (TR-0425) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0426)
Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0424 | ProgramOral semaglutide | FormOral tablet | Recorded price$170 Per month · Monthly rate lock, sem30life; redeem by October 15, 2026 Use code sem30life by October 15, 2026 at 11:59 PM and remain continuously enrolled. Cancellation ends the rate lock. | Record |
| EntryTR-0425 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormInjection, vial | Recorded price$140 Per month · Monthly rate lock, sem30life; redeem by October 15, 2026 Use code sem30life by October 15, 2026 at 11:59 PM and remain continuously enrolled. Cancellation ends the rate lock. | Record |
| EntryTR-0426 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormInjection, vial | Recorded price$190 Per month · Monthly tirz20life rate lock; October 2026 offer Use code tirz20life by October 15, 2026 at 11:59 PM and remain continuously enrolled. Cancellation ends the rate lock. | Record |
| EntryTR-0972 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormOral tablet | Recorded price$180 Per month · Monthly tirz40life rate lock; October 2026 offer Use code tirz40life by October 15, 2026 at 11:59 PM and remain continuously enrolled. Cancellation ends the rate lock. | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. YourHealthRx includes clinical access, coordination and the prescription when one is issued in its program price. The monthly rate requires code sem30life, redeemed by the October deadline, and continuous enrollment. Multi-month supply is paid upfront. A clinician declining treatment does not automatically make the coordination fee refundable.
- 2. YourHealthRx includes clinical access, coordination and the prescription when one is issued in its program price. The monthly rate requires code sem30life, redeemed by the October deadline, and continuous enrollment. Multi-month supply is paid upfront. A clinician declining treatment does not automatically make the coordination fee refundable. The published fulfillment table lists these injections in all 50 states, excluding DC, subject to partner availability confirmed during intake.
Show 3 more notesHide 3 more notes
- 3. YourHealthRx offers compounded tirzepatide with B12. Its program price includes clinical access, coordination and the prescription when issued. The monthly rate requires code tirz20life redeemed within the October offer window and continuous enrollment; multi-month supply is paid upfront. The fulfillment table lists these injections in all 50 states, excluding DC, with availability confirmed during intake. Clinical ineligibility does not automatically make coordination fees refundable.
- 4. This is a compounded oral dissolving tablet, distinct from YourHealthRx’s injectable tirzepatide with B12. The monthly rate uses code tirz40life during the October offer window and requires continuous enrollment. Three- and six-month supplies are paid upfront. The injectable state-coverage table does not establish availability for this tablet.
September 2026
- 5. Tirzepatide is also offered as an ODT (oral dissolving tablet, 'as low as $180/mo') alongside the injectable, but I recorded only the two forms with clean per-drug/per-form category matches; the tirzepatide ODT figures are the same structure as semaglutide ODT ($180/mo monthly, $190/mo 3-month, $1,080 6-month up front). Homepage banner separately advertises 'as low as $140/mo' for semaglutide injectable as the overall site low price. The refund policy explicitly frames the company as a 'telehealth coordination' service, not a pharmacy, but pricing pages state plainly that 'Pricing covers clinical access, coordination, and your prescription when prescribed' and price does not change with dose — a real bundled program price, not a membership. No cancellation-specific language found (only a general refund policy stating refunds are generally unavailable once services begin).
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). YourHealthRx: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/yourhealthrx