Treatment Registry
TR-0426 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Compounded tirzepatide

Sold by YourHealthRx · Injection, vial · every compounded tirzepatide record

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
Monthly tirz20life rate lock; October 2026 offer

Use code tirz20life by October 15, 2026 at 11:59 PM and remain continuously enrolled. Cancellation ends the rate lock.

“$190/mo”

Per month$190Charged today$190
3-month supply

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“$200/mo $600 paid up front”

Per month$200Charged today$600
6-month supply

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“$190/mo $1,140 paid up front”

Per month$190Charged today$1,140
Price sources
Visit YourHealthRx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens YourHealthRx's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesAll 50 states
PrescriberBoth
CancellationCoordination-service fees are generally non-refundable once intake, clinical access or administrative work begins. Clinical ineligibility does not itself create refund eligibility. Billing or platform-error requests may be considered within 30 days. Medication and independent clinician refunds follow the partner’s own policies. Canceling also ends any monthly rate lock.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult fee$0, included in program price. The published program price includes clinical access and coordination, with the prescription if one is issued.

Recorded from yourhealthrx.us. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Tirzepatide is also offered as an ODT (oral dissolving tablet, 'as low as $180/mo') alongside the injectable, but I recorded only the two forms with clean per-drug/per-form category matches; the tirzepatide ODT figures are the same structure as semaglutide ODT ($180/mo monthly, $190/mo 3-month, $1,080 6-month up front). Homepage banner separately advertises 'as low as $140/mo' for semaglutide injectable as the overall site low price. The refund policy explicitly frames the company as a 'telehealth coordination' service, not a pharmacy, but pricing pages state plainly that 'Pricing covers clinical access, coordination, and your prescription when prescribed' and price does not change with dose — a real bundled program price, not a membership. No cancellation-specific language found (only a general refund policy stating refunds are generally unavailable once services begin).
  2. 2. October 2026 — YourHealthRx offers compounded tirzepatide with B12. Its program price includes clinical access, coordination and the prescription when issued. The monthly rate requires code tirz20life redeemed within the October offer window and continuous enrollment; multi-month supply is paid upfront. The fulfillment table lists these injections in all 50 states, excluding DC, with availability confirmed during intake. Clinical ineligibility does not automatically make coordination fees refundable.

3 further notes concern other YourHealthRx programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0426
Medication category
compounded tirzepatide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). YourHealthRx — compounded tirzepatide (TR-0426). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0426

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.