Oral semaglutide
Sold by YourHealthRx · Oral tablet · every oral semaglutide record
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly rate lock, sem30life; redeem by October 15, 2026 Use code sem30life by October 15, 2026 at 11:59 PM and remain continuously enrolled. Cancellation ends the rate lock. “$170/mo locked while you stay enrolled” | Per month$170 | Charged today$170 |
| 3-month supply Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$540 paid up front” | Per month$180 | Charged today$540 |
| 6-month supply Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$1,020 paid up front” | Per month$170 | Charged today$1,020 |
Price sources
- Monthly rate lock, sem30life; redeem by October 15, 2026 · yourhealthrx.us — read October 2026
- 3-month supply · yourhealthrx.us — read October 2026
- 6-month supply · yourhealthrx.us — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens YourHealthRx's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | Coordination-service fees are generally non-refundable once intake, clinical access or administrative work begins. Clinical ineligibility does not itself create refund eligibility. Billing or platform-error requests may be considered within 30 days. Medication and independent clinician refunds follow the partner’s own policies. Canceling also ends any monthly rate lock. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | $0, included in program price. The published program price includes clinical access and coordination, with the prescription if one is issued. |
Recorded from yourhealthrx.us. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Tirzepatide is also offered as an ODT (oral dissolving tablet, 'as low as $180/mo') alongside the injectable, but I recorded only the two forms with clean per-drug/per-form category matches; the tirzepatide ODT figures are the same structure as semaglutide ODT ($180/mo monthly, $190/mo 3-month, $1,080 6-month up front). Homepage banner separately advertises 'as low as $140/mo' for semaglutide injectable as the overall site low price. The refund policy explicitly frames the company as a 'telehealth coordination' service, not a pharmacy, but pricing pages state plainly that 'Pricing covers clinical access, coordination, and your prescription when prescribed' and price does not change with dose — a real bundled program price, not a membership. No cancellation-specific language found (only a general refund policy stating refunds are generally unavailable once services begin).
- 2. October 2026 — YourHealthRx includes clinical access, coordination and the prescription when one is issued in its program price. The monthly rate requires code sem30life, redeemed by the October deadline, and continuous enrollment. Multi-month supply is paid upfront. A clinician declining treatment does not automatically make the coordination fee refundable.
3 further notes concern other YourHealthRx programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.