Treatment Registry
TR-0338 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Brand semaglutide

Sold by Nurx · Injection, pen · every brand semaglutide record

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Wegovy average starting pharmacy price; lowest-dose cash estimate

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Medication only, filled and paid at the chosen local pharmacy. Insurance, dose and availability affect actual cost. $79 consultation and $79/month provider support are separate.

“WEGOVY®(SEMAGLUTIDE)2 Starts at $1300 / month on average”

$1,300Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Ozempic average starting pharmacy price; lowest-dose cash estimate

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Medication only, filled and paid at the chosen local pharmacy. Insurance, dose and availability affect actual cost. $79 consultation and $79/month provider support are separate.

“OZEMPIC®(SEMAGLUTIDE)4 Starts at $1000 / month on average”

$1,000Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit Nurx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Nurx's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberAsynchronous review
CancellationGeneral terms automatically renew subscriptions unless canceled before the current subscription period ends, via the site or support. Cancellation takes effect at the end of that billing period. No GLP-1-specific care-fee refund promise was found.
MembershipRequired. $79 per month. Recurring monthly provider support, separate from medication and the initial consultation; cash pay only.
Consult fee$79. Initial medical consultation charged to treatment requests; insurance claims not submitted. Timing relative to first recurring care payment is not established.

Recorded from nurx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — All GLP-1 medications at Nurx are picked up at the patient's own pharmacy (not shipped by Nurx), and prices are explicitly disclosed as averages that vary by insurance: 'Medication cost may vary based on prescribed treatment and applicable insurance coverage, price not guaranteed. Not all insurance plans are accepted.' Nurx also sells non-GLP-1 oral weight-loss pills (naltrexone/bupropion combinations, metformin, topiramate) which are out of scope for this register and were excluded.

1 further note concerns other Nurx programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0338
Medication category
brand semaglutide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Nurx — brand semaglutide (TR-0338). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0338

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.