Unspecified GLP-1
Sold by MEDGm · every unspecified glp-1 record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | The Subscription Service fee is charged upfront for the contracted term you selected and is non-refundable, except for the exceptions specifically identified in the Refund Policy below. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from medgm.org. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — MEDGm's catalog prints “STARTING AT $179” against its GLP-1 injection program and attaches no billing period to it. The words month, monthly and per month appear nowhere beside a price on that page, and every button next to a figure opens the intake questionnaire rather than a plan. Its refund policy does describe how the program is billed — “paid for the first term of the Subscription Service, whether monthly or a multi-month bundle (3, 6, or 12-month bundle)” — but attaches that to no figure, so it settles the structure and leaves the price without a period.
- 2. September 2026 — Behind the intake questionnaire, MEDGm shows a plan ladder its public catalog does not: $239 a month on twelve months, $289 on six, $319 on three, and a month-to-month rate of $369 with $249 struck through beside it under a twenty-minute countdown. That screen is fitted to the answers given, carries a timer, and quotes figures the catalog page contradicts, so it describes a single visit rather than a published price.
5 further notes concern other MEDGm programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.