Treatment Registry
TR-0816 ActiveRecorded September 2026

Brand semaglutide

Sold by MEDGm · Injection, pen · every brand semaglutide record

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Enroll with MEDGm

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberBoth
CancellationThe Subscription Service fee is charged upfront for the contracted term you selected and is non-refundable, except for the exceptions specifically identified in the Refund Policy below.
MembershipRequired. $171 over an unstated period. $171 MEMBERSHIP + COST · Ozempic® Injection
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from medgm.org. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — MEDGm sells Ozempic® as “$171 MEMBERSHIP + COST”: the membership carries a price and the medication is billed on top of it. The $171 buys access to the program, not the drug, so a reader setting it beside an all-in monthly program is not comparing like with like. MEDGm attaches no period to the membership figure either.

6 further notes concern other MEDGm programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0816
Medication category
brand semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). MEDGm — brand semaglutide (TR-0816). Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0816

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.