Brand tirzepatide
Sold by MEDGm · every brand tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No price with a verifiable quote was recorded at this reading.
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
History
One reading so far. A price history appears here after the next verification pass.
- September 3, 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | “The Subscription Service fee is charged upfront for the contracted term you selected and is non-refundable, except for the exceptions specifically identified in the Refund Policy below.” |
| Membership | Required. $99, over a period the company does not state. “$99 MEMBERSHIP + COST · Zepbound® Injection” |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from medgm.org. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 3, 2026 — MEDGm sells Zepbound® as “$99 MEMBERSHIP + COST”: the membership carries a price and the medication is billed on top of it. The $99 buys access to the program, not the drug, so a reader setting it beside an all-in monthly program is not comparing like with like. MEDGm attaches no period to the membership figure either.
6 further notes concern other MEDGm programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.