Treatment Registry
TR-1103 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Brand tirzepatide

Sold by Shapely · Injection · device not recorded · every brand tirzepatide record

The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit Shapely

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Shapely's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesCalifornia, Florida, New York, and Texas
PrescriberLive visit
CancellationNot disclosed
MembershipConditional (Self-pay clinical-care option. Insurance-based visits also require a membership whose amount is not established in the reviewed public pages; patient cost sharing depends on the insurance plan.). $99 per month. Self-pay membership is advertised at $49 for the first month and $99/month thereafter; medication is separate. Monthly provider video visits and chat are included. Labs are not included: insurance cost sharing may apply, or published self-pay labs cost $75. These are care fees, not an all-in medication total.
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from getshapely.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — Shapely requires a membership to access medication. The self-pay care option is advertised at $49 for the first month and $99 per month afterward; the membership excludes medication and labs. Insurance-based visits still carry a membership plus plan-dependent cost sharing, but that membership amount is not established in the public pages. Labs are strongly recommended rather than universally required; self-pay labs are advertised at $75. Monthly video visits are included in care. No separate initial consultation amount is itemized. Sources: https://www.getshapely.com/ https://www.getshapely.com/terms-of-use
  2. 2. October 2026 — Zepbound and Mounjaro injections appear in Shapely’s current “Medications we prescribe” catalog. The named oral tablet or injection route does not establish an unspecified device, selected dose, dispensing pharmacy or individual approval. Clinical care and medication costs remain separate. General copay examples and start-button floors are not a guaranteed invoice for this program. Sources: https://www.getshapely.com/weightloss/medications/zepbound https://www.getshapely.com/weightloss/medications
  3. 3. October 2026 — The medication refund article says compounded medication cannot be canceled or refunded once ordered and the pharmacy cannot accept returns. This does not establish a brand-medication refund rule or the cancellation cutoff/renewal terms for the separate care membership; those details are not disclosed in the reviewed general terms/help pages. Sources: https://ask.getshapely.com/portal/en/kb/articles/does-shapely-provide-refunds-for-medications https://www.getshapely.com/terms-of-use

10 further notes concern other Shapely programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-1103
Medication category
brand tirzepatide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Shapely — brand tirzepatide (TR-1103). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-1103

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.