Brand orforglipron
Sold by Shapely · Oral tablet · every brand orforglipron record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Foundayo — Commercial-insurance medication floor Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Advertised conditional starting figure, not a verified selected recurring invoice. Insurance eligibility or self-pay pathway and dose may change price; separate care membership applies. Advertised“With commercial insurance coverage, Foundayo may cost as little as $25 per month. For those without insurance or whose plans don't cover the medication, self-pay pricing starts at $149 per month.” | $25Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Foundayo — Self-pay medication starting figure Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Advertised conditional starting figure, not a verified selected recurring invoice. Insurance eligibility or self-pay pathway and dose may change price; separate care membership applies. Advertised“With commercial insurance coverage, Foundayo may cost as little as $25 per month. For those without insurance or whose plans don't cover the medication, self-pay pricing starts at $149 per month.” | $149Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Foundayo — Commercial-insurance medication floor · getshapely.com — read October 2026
- Foundayo — Self-pay medication starting figure · getshapely.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Shapely's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | California, Florida, New York, and Texas |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | Not disclosed |
| Membership | Conditional (Self-pay clinical-care option. Insurance-based visits also require a membership whose amount is not established in the reviewed public pages; patient cost sharing depends on the insurance plan.). $99 per month. Self-pay membership is advertised at $49 for the first month and $99/month thereafter; medication is separate. Monthly provider video visits and chat are included. Labs are not included: insurance cost sharing may apply, or published self-pay labs cost $75. These are care fees, not an all-in medication total. |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from getshapely.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Shapely requires a membership to access medication. The self-pay care option is advertised at $49 for the first month and $99 per month afterward; the membership excludes medication and labs. Insurance-based visits still carry a membership plus plan-dependent cost sharing, but that membership amount is not established in the public pages. Labs are strongly recommended rather than universally required; self-pay labs are advertised at $75. Monthly video visits are included in care. No separate initial consultation amount is itemized. Sources: https://www.getshapely.com/ https://www.getshapely.com/terms-of-use
- 2. October 2026 — Foundayo oral tablets appear in Shapely’s current “Medications we prescribe” catalog. The named oral tablet or injection route does not establish an unspecified device, selected dose, dispensing pharmacy or individual approval. Clinical care and medication costs remain separate. General copay examples and start-button floors are not a guaranteed invoice for this program. Sources: https://www.getshapely.com/weightloss/medications/foundayo https://www.getshapely.com/weightloss/medications
- 3. October 2026 — The medication refund article says compounded medication cannot be canceled or refunded once ordered and the pharmacy cannot accept returns. This does not establish a brand-medication refund rule or the cancellation cutoff/renewal terms for the separate care membership; those details are not disclosed in the reviewed general terms/help pages. Sources: https://ask.getshapely.com/portal/en/kb/articles/does-shapely-provide-refunds-for-medications https://www.getshapely.com/terms-of-use
10 further notes concern other Shapely programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.