Treatment Registry
TR-1169 ActiveRecorded November 2026

Tirzepatide

Sold by eMI Aesthetics · Injection · device not recorded · every tirzepatide record

The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit eMI Aesthetics

We earn nothing from this link. It opens eMI Aesthetics's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • November 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

Pharmacyindividual dispensing pharmacy not disclosed. Terms name RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy and Triad Rx as partners, with transfers possible. Network list is not assigned dispenser.
Statesmedication-specific eligibility by state not disclosed. National availability is claimed with state, provider and service restrictions; an individual eligible-state roster is not established.
Prescriberrequired visit format for this specific program not disclosed. General consent allows video, telephone and asynchronous care. An online visit is described, but the required format for this offer is not specified; premium biweekly appointments are a separate tier.
CancellationSpecific policy requires 72 hours’ notice before billing; late requests can trigger the next charge. It charges the first month at completed intake. Medical-disqualification language conflicts between a full refund and remaining subscription charges, alongside a latest-cycle limit and fees for rendered services. Confirm which applies. Other cancellations generally are not refunded; incorrect or damaged medication has separate replacement conditions. https://www.emi-aesthetics.com/copy-of-legal
Membershipany separate membership charge beyond the selected subscription not disclosed. Subscription bundles provider access, medication where appropriate and support; no separate membership amount is established.
Consult feeany additional consultation charge not disclosed. Plan inclusions may vary; consent makes patients responsible for amounts due from visits. Included care language does not establish a separate fee of zero.

Recorded from emi-aesthetics.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. November 2026 — The medication card advertises a starting amount of $102 but gives no payment period or selected invoice. The separate generic $179/month FAQ is not assigned to this product. No monthly medication price or upfront charge is established from these statements. https://www.emi-aesthetics.com/glp-1-medications
  2. 2. November 2026 — Standard programs list 4-, 12-, 24- and 52-week options; lower-dose programs list 4- and 12-week options. No selected payment is shown beside those options. The lower-dose versions use the same named medicines and routes, with no separate price confirmed. https://www.emi-aesthetics.com/glp-1
  3. 3. November 2026 — This exact named offering is not individually identified as compounded or branded by the general compounding FAQ or consent. No formulation is borrowed from another product. https://www.emi-aesthetics.com/glp-1-medications https://www.emi-aesthetics.com/copy-of-hipaa
  4. 4. November 2026 — The standard page advertises complimentary biweekly care coaching with a CMA Care Coach; premium biweekly provider appointments are a separate tier. The generic footer says “No appointments, no pressure,” despite those appointment descriptions. General consent allows video, telephone and asynchronous care, without establishing which format this particular offer requires. Confirm the visits included in the selected plan. https://www.emi-aesthetics.com/glp-1 https://www.emi-aesthetics.com/premium-glp-1 https://www.emi-aesthetics.com/copy-of-hipaa
  5. 5. November 2026 — The clinical terms list RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy and Triad Rx as partners; this is not assignment of an individual dispenser. Home delivery is described, but a universal free-shipping charge or delivery deadline is not established. https://www.emi-aesthetics.com/copy-of-cancellation-and-refund-policy
  6. 6. November 2026 — Subscription descriptions may include care and labs, but inclusions vary. Consent says outside-company labs are billed separately; no universal test, lab price or extra consultation amount is established. National availability is subject to treatment, provider and state restrictions. https://www.emi-aesthetics.com/copy-of-legal https://www.emi-aesthetics.com/copy-of-hipaa
  7. 7. November 2026 — The cancellation policy uses 72-hour notice and starts the first-month charge at completed intake. It describes a full medical-disqualification refund in one section but remaining charges in another, with approved refunds limited to the most recent cycle and rendered-service fees still owed. These statements are unresolved rather than a guaranteed full refund. Incorrect items are replaced; damage may qualify for replacement with evidence. https://www.emi-aesthetics.com/copy-of-legal
  8. 8. November 2026 — Clinical terms describe cash-pay services unless otherwise stated. General insurance authorization in the consent does not confirm insurance acceptance for this program. Outside-company laboratory, pathology and radiology services are billed separately. https://www.emi-aesthetics.com/copy-of-cancellation-and-refund-policy https://www.emi-aesthetics.com/copy-of-hipaa

9 further notes concern other eMI Aesthetics programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-1169
Medication category
tirzepatide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). eMI Aesthetics — tirzepatide (TR-1169). Last verified November 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-1169

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.