Compounded tirzepatide
Recorded for Andrew Meds · Oral · dosage form not recorded · every compounded tirzepatide record
The program identifies an oral medicine, but the precise dosage form and administration instructions have not been established.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
Current availability of this program is not verified.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Andrew Meds's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- November 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Oral-program dispensing pharmacy not disclosed. A general network is named, but no oral-program pharmacy is assigned. |
|---|---|
| States | Oral-program eligible-state roster not disclosed. General national-service language expressly qualifies medication-specific availability. |
| Prescriber | Oral-program required consultation format not disclosed. General live/online-questionnaire pathways are described; an oral-program-specific pathway is not established. |
| Cancellation | General subscription cancellation and refund terms are published, but applicability to a selected oral plan remains unverified. Subscriptions renew automatically; the first renewal may be early and later renewals or shipments may be processed up to two days early. Cancel at least two days before the renewal processing date; cancellation takes effect at the end of the paid period. Partial periods are generally nonrefundable, with discretionary exceptions. Paused subscriptions resume charging when the pause ends. |
| Membership | Oral-program membership charge not disclosed. General subscription terms do not establish the selected terms of this promoted oral option. |
| Consult fee | Oral-program consultation charge not disclosed. No program-specific oral consultation price or inclusion is established. |
Recorded from andrewmeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. November 2026 — Both injection pages promote compounded oral tirzepatide without injections, but the Learn more link leads to the general weight-loss catalog, which lists two weekly injectable plans. The promotion identifies an oral compounded ingredient; it does not establish a current tablet, capsule, drops, sublingual route, dose or price. The generic tablet illustration is not dispensing evidence. https://andrewmeds.com/weight-loss/semaglutide; https://andrewmeds.com/weight-loss/tirzepatide; https://andrewmeds.com/weight-loss
- 2. November 2026 — Andrew Meds describes cash-pay care without insurance billing. Consent says patients must pay the full cost and must not submit an insurance reimbursement claim. https://andrewmeds.com/faq; https://andrewmeds.com/telehealth-consent
- 3. November 2026 — DrTelx (also written Dr Tel X) is identified as the independent clinical network. The footer lists EPIQ Scripts, Foothills Pharmacy and Emerald Compounding Pharmacy as partners; it does not identify the dispenser assigned to a prescription. Pharmacy accreditation and credential statements are company claims, not independently verified here. https://andrewmeds.com/terms
- 4. November 2026 — The footer advertises service in all 50 states and DC but expressly says specific medication availability may vary. It describes online-questionnaire care in 44 states and required live consultation in DC, KS, LA, MS, NM, RI and WV. Terms require the consultation location to match the shipping-address state. This is general service scope, not a medication-specific eligibility guarantee. https://andrewmeds.com/terms
- 5. November 2026 — For a subscription filled through a partner pharmacy, terms describe one total including applicable platform, prescription, provider and laboratory services. An outside pharmacy is paid directly, and partner prescriptions may be transferred between pharmacies without notice. A separate membership charge and any selected laboratory requirement or test price are not established. https://andrewmeds.com/terms; https://andrewmeds.com/telehealth-consent
- 6. November 2026 — Subscriptions renew automatically; the first renewal may be early and later renewals or shipments may be processed up to two days early. Cancel at least two days before the renewal processing date; cancellation takes effect at the end of the paid period. Partial periods are generally nonrefundable, with discretionary exceptions. Paused subscriptions resume charging when the pause ends. The FAQ says billing begins each plan cycle and details are sent before the cycle; its cancel-anytime statement does not remove the terms’ advance cutoff. Medication is not charged if no prescription is issued; this is not a promise that every clinical charge is refunded. https://andrewmeds.com/terms; https://andrewmeds.com/faq
- 7. November 2026 — Product descriptions include shipping, while general terms allow disclosed shipping and handling charges and applicable taxes. Delivery timing is an estimate after approval. Terms transfer loss or damage risk to the patient when the carrier receives the product, unless otherwise stated. https://andrewmeds.com/terms
9 further notes concern other Andrew Meds programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.