Answer
What is the lowest recorded price for compounded tirzepatide?
$69 per month, at Collective, on its "monthly" term, read September 2026. Including medication prepayment and required fees on record, the initial charge comes to $268. That is the lowest of 176 compounded tirzepatide programs here that publish a price with a source. It is a measurement, not a recommendation.
Research by Treatment Registry · Our method
Source readings: August 2026–October 2026
Details
Matched
1
Entries assessed
176
Not yet checked
198
Register size
1139
Why this figure needs its label
The lowest number in this register is not always a plain monthly price. This one is labeled “Monthly” by the company that publishes it. Comparing it against a flat monthly figure from another company compares two different things.
The recorded initial payment includes medication prepayment and required fees on record. For Collective, that comes to $268.
This page names no best and recommends nothing. A price is one input among dose, terms, clinical fit and what a company actually supplies, and the lowest figure is frequently not the right one for a given reader.
The ten lowest recorded
Sorted by the figure at each program’s shortest published term, with that term shown. Range across all 176: $69 to $660.
- TR-0858Collective · Monthly$69 · $268 initial charge
- TR-0007Mochi Health · Medication, starting dose$90 · $129 initial charge
- TR-0659PreventiveMD · All-in, as low as (all dosages, same price)$97 · $146 initial charge
- TR-0490RestorLife Med · Dual GIP/GLP-1 Microdose, 3 month (list $133/mo)$99 · $297 initial charge
- TR-0749SkinnyRx · First-month price (ongoing rate not stated)$99
- TR-0177Care Clinics · 3-month program, includes medication (homepage price)$116.33 · $349 initial charge
- TR-0466Harbor · Tirzepatide Program, as low as$119
- TR-0852SnagRx · Monthly, Fall Sale promotional rate$119
- TR-0246MaxLife · Starting price$120
- TR-0234LumiMeds · Starting price (term length not specified on this page)$125
How this was counted
A price counts only where the company’s own sentence containing it is recorded with the page it appeared on and the date. 198 further compounded tirzepatide entries have no comparable monthly price verified and are excluded rather than estimated.
The figure is each program’s price at its shortest published term, which is not always a month. See the full range by program category.
Every figure above is computed from the register when this page is built, so it cannot drift from the entries it describes. All readings as of October 2026. How entries are recorded.
Notes
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). What is the lowest recorded price for compounded tirzepatide?. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/answers/lowest-recorded-price-compounded-tirzepatide