Compare
Found and PlushCare
What each charges for brand semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$1,100
Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified
Form not recorded
◯ $1,100 recorded historically · brand semaglutide - Ozempic (12-month plan, per medication toolkit listing)
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Charged, amount not published |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Terms published | 2 (1 month) |
“semaglutide Ozempic® $1100/mo”
Read on joinfound.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0107
Current availability of this program is not verified.
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$499
Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified
Injection, pen
◯ $499 recorded historically · Wegovy (brand semaglutide) via NovoCare Pharmacy, self-pay
| Membership | Required, $19.99 per month |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (1 month) |
“Now available from $499 through NovoCare® Pharmacy, no insurance required”
Read on plushcare.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0058
Current availability of this program is not verified.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens PlushCare's website without a paid referral.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.