Compare
Gala Health and ShedRx
What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$179
Published figure · initial payment not verified
Form not recorded
◯ $179 advertised · 12-month plan, 48-week supply
Price conditions have not been established; this is not a verified recurring rate.
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (payment not verified) |
“$179/mo all doses, no hidden fees”
Read on galaglp1.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0013
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$199
first month, including required fees on record
Injection, pen
◯ $199 advertised · Shortest plan, two-month minimum
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Terms published | 3 (1 month, 6 months, 12 months) |
“Plan Per Month 1 Month $199 6 Months $179 Save $120 12 Months $159 Save $480”
Read on tryshed.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0029
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons