Compare
HealthRX and Ivy Rx
What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$133
Published figure · initial payment not verified
Injection, vial
◯ $133 advertised · 3-month plan
| Membership | None. “There are no separate visit fees or membership fees.” |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | None. “There are no separate visit fees or membership fees.” |
| Pharmacy | Not yet checked |
| Terms published | 2 (payment not verified) |
“Compounded Semaglutide Once-weekly injection · GLP-1 The most-studied GLP-1 compound. Average 15% body-weight loss at 68 weeks in STEP-1 trial. Compounded at a licensed 503A pharmacy. FROM $133 /mo (3-month plan) · as low as $99/mo on 12-month”
Read on healthrx.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0376
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$197
first month, including required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $197 advertised · Monthly
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 4 (1 month, 3 months, 6 months, 12 months) |
“Monthly $197.00/mo 4 doses”
Read on ivyrx.com, August 2026 · Full record TR-0045
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Ivy Rx's website without a paid referral.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons